Law Firm News

legalweek.com Lovells taps Freshfields for German ECM chief
Tue, Oct 16, 2007 legalweek.com
theage.com.au World's best legal practice - building up bloggable hours
Mon, Oct 15, 2007 theage.com.au
power.networksolutions.com Top West Coast Law Firm Busted On Fraudulent Immigration Applications
Fri, Oct 12, 2007 power.networksolutions.com
atimes.com Taxing times for China's foreign firms
Fri, Oct 12, 2007 atimes.com
channelnewsasia.com Allen & Gledhill signs alliance pact with Malaysian law firm ZICO
Thu, Oct 11, 2007 channelnewsasia.com
itpro.co.uk Taylor Wessing streamlines records management
Wed, Oct 10, 2007 itpro.co.uk
boston.com Law firm Bingham McCutchen LLP completes Japanese transaction
Wed, Oct 10, 2007 boston.com
jurist.law.pitt.edu Oregon domestic partnership bill to take effect Jan. 1 after failed referendum bid
Tue, Oct 9, 2007 jurist.law.pitt.edu
law.com Dallas Firm Strasburger & Price Cuts Billables for First-Years
Tue, Oct 9, 2007 law.com
uk.reuters.com Hungary okays "Lex-MOL" despite EU criticism
Tue, Oct 9, 2007 uk.reuters.com
zeenews.com Mumbai HC hearing on working of foreign law firms in India
Mon, Oct 8, 2007 zeenews.com
www10.nytimes.com Big Law Firm Settles Age-Discrimination Suit
Mon, Oct 8, 2007 www10.nytimes.com
law.com As U.K. Firm Ashurst Overhauls Lockstep Compensation, Top Partners Face Shifting Landscape
Fri, Oct 5, 2007 law.com
commonlaw.findlaw.com New Passport Rules Back in Effect
Thu, Oct 4, 2007 commonlaw.findlaw.com
jurist.law.pitt.edu Wal-Mart ordered to pay additional $62M in Pennsylvania class action
Thu, Oct 4, 2007 jurist.law.pitt.edu
law.com Partners Negotiate Future as Linklaters Axes Cologne Arm
Wed, Oct 3, 2007 law.com
bloomberg.com Refco Investors Sue Mayer Brown and Partner Collins
Tue, Oct 2, 2007 bloomberg.com
lawjobs.com Fewer Women Are Seeking Law Degrees
Tue, Oct 2, 2007 lawjobs.com
thelawyer.com Eversheds hit with second negligence claim
Mon, Oct 1, 2007 thelawyer.com
www10.nytimes.com Supreme Court Faces an Array of Divisive Cases
Mon, Oct 1, 2007 www10.nytimes.com
www10.nytimes.com Law firms copy YouTube as a way to attract associates
Sat, Sep 29, 2007 www10.nytimes.com
reuters.com German Court Overturns eBay Shopper's Conviction
Fri, Sep 28, 2007 reuters.com
jurist.law.pitt.edu Poland begins publishing Communist-era secret police data
Fri, Sep 28, 2007 jurist.law.pitt.edu
thelawyer.com Linklaters Raids Freshfields for Düsseldorf Launch
Fri, Sep 28, 2007 thelawyer.com
jurist.law.pitt.edu Federal Judge Rules Patriot Act Search, Surveillance Provisions Unconstitutional
Thu, Sep 27, 2007 jurist.law.pitt.edu
thelawyer.com Dewey & LeBoeuf Merger Given Green Light
Thu, Sep 27, 2007 thelawyer.com
dnaindia.com Can foreign law firms set up offices in India?
Wed, Sep 26, 2007 dnaindia.com
news.cnet.com Ohio Federal Judge Strikes Down Net-Censorship Law
Wed, Sep 26, 2007 news.cnet.com
jurist.law.pitt.edu South Africa president suspends top criminal prosecutor
Tue, Sep 25, 2007 jurist.law.pitt.edu
jurist.law.pitt.edu DOJ cuts off Guantanamo lawyer access after federal court ruling
Mon, Sep 24, 2007 jurist.law.pitt.edu
Page 715/717