Law Firm News

China legislature adopts law extending rights of defense lawyers jurist.law.pitt.edu jurist.law.pitt.edu Mon, Oct 29, 2007Vonage settles Verizon patent lawsuits jurist.law.pitt.edu jurist.law.pitt.edu Mon, Oct 29, 2007Philly law firm Marks & Sokolov launches branch office in Ukraine kyivpost.com kyivpost.com Sat, Oct 27, 2007Gay lawyer settles lawsuit against Sullivan & Cromwell business.timesonline.co.uk business.timesonline.co.uk Sat, Oct 27, 2007China's top legislature starts five-day session news.xinhuanet.com news.xinhuanet.com Fri, Oct 26, 2007Aprobada la ley espaƱola de Responsabilidad medioambiental noticias.juridicas.com noticias.juridicas.com Thu, Oct 25, 2007Former Partner Sues Law Firm for Harassment, Retaliation law.com law.com Thu, Oct 25, 2007US law on age proof in explicit images is ruled unconstitutional theregister.co.uk theregister.co.uk Thu, Oct 25, 2007Thompson & Knight Named a Go-To Law Firm usprwire.com usprwire.com Wed, Oct 24, 2007California Supreme Court ruling let law firms off malpractice hook legalnewsline.com legalnewsline.com Wed, Oct 24, 2007Midsize Law Firms Go for Big Changes lawjobs.com lawjobs.com Tue, Oct 23, 2007Reed Smith acquires Hong Kong law offices pittsburghlive.com pittsburghlive.com Mon, Oct 22, 2007E-Discovery Law a Boon for Lawyers pcworld.com pcworld.com Mon, Oct 22, 2007 Law Firm Claims Copyright on View of HTML Source techdirt.com techdirt.com Mon, Oct 22, 2007Non-American law firms move up latest list of top dealmakers www10.nytimes.com www10.nytimes.com Fri, Oct 19, 2007Freshfields loses Budapest office thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Oct 18, 2007Montenegro signs agreement with EU begin accession process jurist.law.pitt.edu jurist.law.pitt.edu Tue, Oct 16, 2007Lovells taps Freshfields for German ECM chief legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, Oct 16, 2007World's best legal practice - building up bloggable hours theage.com.au theage.com.au Mon, Oct 15, 2007Top West Coast Law Firm Busted On Fraudulent Immigration Applications power.networksolutions.com power.networksolutions.com Fri, Oct 12, 2007Taxing times for China's foreign firms atimes.com atimes.com Fri, Oct 12, 2007Allen & Gledhill signs alliance pact with Malaysian law firm ZICO channelnewsasia.com channelnewsasia.com Thu, Oct 11, 2007Taylor Wessing streamlines records management itpro.co.uk itpro.co.uk Wed, Oct 10, 2007Law firm Bingham McCutchen LLP completes Japanese transaction boston.com boston.com Wed, Oct 10, 2007Oregon domestic partnership bill to take effect Jan. 1 after failed referendum bid jurist.law.pitt.edu jurist.law.pitt.edu Tue, Oct 9, 2007Dallas Firm Strasburger & Price Cuts Billables for First-Years law.com law.com Tue, Oct 9, 2007Hungary okays "Lex-MOL" despite EU criticism uk.reuters.com uk.reuters.com Tue, Oct 9, 2007 Mumbai HC hearing on working of foreign law firms in India zeenews.com zeenews.com Mon, Oct 8, 2007Big Law Firm Settles Age-Discrimination Suit www10.nytimes.com www10.nytimes.com Mon, Oct 8, 2007As U.K. Firm Ashurst Overhauls Lockstep Compensation, Top Partners Face Shifting Landscape law.com law.com Fri, Oct 5, 2007
Page 747/750