Law Firm News

Non-American law firms move up latest list of top dealmakers www10.nytimes.com www10.nytimes.com Fri, Oct 19, 2007Freshfields loses Budapest office thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Oct 18, 2007Montenegro signs agreement with EU begin accession process jurist.law.pitt.edu jurist.law.pitt.edu Tue, Oct 16, 2007Lovells taps Freshfields for German ECM chief legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, Oct 16, 2007World's best legal practice - building up bloggable hours theage.com.au theage.com.au Mon, Oct 15, 2007Top West Coast Law Firm Busted On Fraudulent Immigration Applications power.networksolutions.com power.networksolutions.com Fri, Oct 12, 2007Taxing times for China's foreign firms atimes.com atimes.com Fri, Oct 12, 2007Allen & Gledhill signs alliance pact with Malaysian law firm ZICO channelnewsasia.com channelnewsasia.com Thu, Oct 11, 2007Taylor Wessing streamlines records management itpro.co.uk itpro.co.uk Wed, Oct 10, 2007Law firm Bingham McCutchen LLP completes Japanese transaction boston.com boston.com Wed, Oct 10, 2007Oregon domestic partnership bill to take effect Jan. 1 after failed referendum bid jurist.law.pitt.edu jurist.law.pitt.edu Tue, Oct 9, 2007Dallas Firm Strasburger & Price Cuts Billables for First-Years law.com law.com Tue, Oct 9, 2007Hungary okays "Lex-MOL" despite EU criticism uk.reuters.com uk.reuters.com Tue, Oct 9, 2007 Mumbai HC hearing on working of foreign law firms in India zeenews.com zeenews.com Mon, Oct 8, 2007Big Law Firm Settles Age-Discrimination Suit www10.nytimes.com www10.nytimes.com Mon, Oct 8, 2007As U.K. Firm Ashurst Overhauls Lockstep Compensation, Top Partners Face Shifting Landscape law.com law.com Fri, Oct 5, 2007New Passport Rules Back in Effect commonlaw.findlaw.com commonlaw.findlaw.com Thu, Oct 4, 2007Wal-Mart ordered to pay additional $62M in Pennsylvania class action jurist.law.pitt.edu jurist.law.pitt.edu Thu, Oct 4, 2007Partners Negotiate Future as Linklaters Axes Cologne Arm law.com law.com Wed, Oct 3, 2007Refco Investors Sue Mayer Brown and Partner Collins bloomberg.com bloomberg.com Tue, Oct 2, 2007Fewer Women Are Seeking Law Degrees lawjobs.com lawjobs.com Tue, Oct 2, 2007Eversheds hit with second negligence claim thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Oct 1, 2007Supreme Court Faces an Array of Divisive Cases www10.nytimes.com www10.nytimes.com Mon, Oct 1, 2007Law firms copy YouTube as a way to attract associates www10.nytimes.com www10.nytimes.com Sat, Sep 29, 2007German Court Overturns eBay Shopper's Conviction reuters.com reuters.com Fri, Sep 28, 2007Poland begins publishing Communist-era secret police data jurist.law.pitt.edu jurist.law.pitt.edu Fri, Sep 28, 2007Linklaters Raids Freshfields for Düsseldorf Launch thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Sep 28, 2007Federal Judge Rules Patriot Act Search, Surveillance Provisions Unconstitutional jurist.law.pitt.edu jurist.law.pitt.edu Thu, Sep 27, 2007Dewey & LeBoeuf Merger Given Green Light thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Sep 27, 2007Can foreign law firms set up offices in India? dnaindia.com dnaindia.com Wed, Sep 26, 2007
Page 759/761