Linklaters LLP

Latest News

asia.legalbusinessonline.com Pillsbury set to open new office in Abu Dhabi
Fri, Oct 28, 2011 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com DLA Piper hires former Linklaters managing partner
Fri, Oct 28, 2011 thelawyer.com
economist.com Should law firms stay on home turf?
Mon, Oct 17, 2011 economist.com
efinancialnews.com Investment bank Moelis hires Senior Partner from Linklaters
Wed, Oct 5, 2011 efinancialnews.com
rollonfriday.com Linklaters reportedly pays £13m to settle professional negligence case
Tue, Oct 4, 2011 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Berwin Leighton Paisner to launch two German offices
Mon, Sep 19, 2011 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Leading UK and Irish firms launch work-experience diversity initiative
Wed, Sep 14, 2011 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Leading UK law firms commit to reducing carbon emissions
Wed, Sep 7, 2011 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters boosts Paris capital markets team with Gide hires
Wed, Aug 31, 2011 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Pinsent Masons and Wragges freeze salaries for newly qualified lawyers
Wed, Aug 24, 2011 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com A good year for top equity partners: the million pound club is growing
Mon, Aug 15, 2011 thelawyer.com
law.com UK firms Allens and Linklaters zero in on Washington DC market
Wed, Aug 10, 2011 law.com
rollonfriday.com UK trainee retention figures emerge
Tue, Aug 9, 2011 rollonfriday.com
rollonfriday.com Top London firms report strong growth
Wed, Jul 13, 2011 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Three partners vie for role as global head of banking at Linklaters
Mon, Jul 4, 2011 legalweek.com
koreatimes.co.kr Korean legal services market set to open to foreign lawyers
Thu, Jun 30, 2011 koreatimes.co.kr
rollonfriday.com Linklaters goes on Australia / New Zealand recruitment drive
Fri, Jun 17, 2011 rollonfriday.com
thelawyer.com Weil Gotshal hires banking partner from Linklaters in London
Tue, May 31, 2011 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Herbert Smith freezes salary bands
Mon, May 30, 2011 thelawyer.com
rollonfriday.com Freshfields gives UK associates a pay rise
Tue, May 24, 2011 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Ashurst boosts Middle East practice with Linkaters hire
Fri, May 20, 2011 legalweek.com
bloomberg.com Freshfields hires partner from Linklaters in Hong King
Tue, May 17, 2011 bloomberg.com
rollonfriday.com Allen & Overy and Linklaters freeze salaries
Fri, May 13, 2011 rollonfriday.com
abajournal.com Simpson Thacher to practice Hong Kong law
Thu, May 5, 2011 abajournal.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Cadwalader hires Linklaters partner to launch Brussels office
Fri, Apr 29, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
rollonfriday.com Top 20 London firms show poor record on female partnership
Tue, Apr 26, 2011 rollonfriday.com
thelawyer.com UK partner promotions are on the rise
Mon, Apr 25, 2011 thelawyer.com
rollonfriday.com Maternity leave survey: Weil Gotshal takes top spot
Fri, Apr 15, 2011 rollonfriday.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters promotes 18 to partnership globally
Tue, Apr 12, 2011 thelawyer.com
rollonfriday.com Linklaters to elect new Senior Partner
Fri, Mar 18, 2011 rollonfriday.com