King & Wood Mallesons

Latest News

UK lateral hires skyrocket among US firms in 2017
Wed, May 9, 2018 https:
thelawyer.com Freshfields partner departs for A&O in Germany
Fri, Jan 19, 2018 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Squire Patton Boggs hires two new energy partners in London
Thu, Jan 11, 2018 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Bates Wells Braithwaite to take over former KWM space for charities hub
Wed, Dec 20, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Employment tribunal awards £1m to former KWM employees
Sat, Sep 23, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusinessonline.com Seyfarth Shaw brings on KWM corporate lawyer in Hong Kong as managing partner
Tue, Sep 5, 2017 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com KWM EUME employees to receive six figure settlement for redundancies
Wed, Aug 9, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Davis Wang leaves position as Simmons China head to launch advisory firm
Fri, Aug 4, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk New hires announced at DWF, Jones Day, BonelliErede, Hogan Lovells and McGuireWoods
Tue, Aug 1, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk KWM announces strategic plan to increase Chinese-German deals capability
Mon, Jul 31, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Partner promotions announced throughout Asia and Australia
Thu, Jul 6, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Clyde & Co hires Norton Rose partner in Abu Dhabi
Thu, Jul 6, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Fried Frank hires two former KWM real estate partners
Wed, Jun 21, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Chinese firm Fangda hires Zili Shao of KWM China
Thu, Jun 15, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusinessonline.com KWM Australia’s Sue Kench named global managing partner
Tue, May 23, 2017 legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com KWM Australia head appointed new global managing partner
Fri, May 12, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters hires two partners in Shanghai
Thu, May 11, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com KWM to close in Riyadh amid EUME consolidation
Tue, Apr 4, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Goodwin holds KWM integration session in New York
Mon, Mar 20, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com PwC Legal launches local Hong Kong firm
Sun, Mar 12, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com KWM “hardship fund” receives positive response
Fri, Feb 24, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Gordian hires Michael Crosby of Orrick as GC
Fri, Feb 10, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk New hires at A&O, Greenberg, Fieldfisher, Weightmans, Paul Hastings and Mayer Brown
Mon, Jan 30, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com EY Law hires KWM Germany managing partner
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com KWM administrators blame firm’s accelerated demise on exiting partners
Wed, Jan 25, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Addleshaws settles arbitration case against Mark Haywood
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
l2b.thelawyer.com DLA Piper hires 13 from KWM
Mon, Jan 23, 2017 l2b.thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk KWM announces new EUME plan
Fri, Jan 20, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Goodwin Procter hires 26 from KWM as litigation is dropped
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk O’Melveny & Myers hires KWM funds head Jonathan Blake
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
More news about King & Wood Mallesons