News about Managing Partner

legalweek.com SJ Berwin elects new managing partner
Fri, Oct 22, 2010 legalweek.com
rollonfriday.com Eversheds' Copenhagen office in trouble
Fri, Oct 15, 2010 rollonfriday.com
freshfields.com Freshfields appoints London lawyer to role of Senior Partner
Fri, Oct 1, 2010 freshfields.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Singapore Firm Rajah & Tann makes plans for expansion
Thu, Sep 23, 2010 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
toplegalinternational.com Germany's Hengeler Mueller elects new managing partners
Tue, Jun 22, 2010 toplegalinternational.com
barandbench.com Cyril Shroff, Managing Partner, Mumbai & National Capital Market head, Amarchand
Tue, Jun 15, 2010 barandbench.com
thelawyer.com Pannone appoints new Managing Partner
Mon, May 17, 2010 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Clifford Chance votes in Bickerton as new London managing partner
Mon, Nov 9, 2009 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Clifford Chance appoints Jan ter Haar as new Moscow head
Thu, Sep 17, 2009 legalweek.com
betriebs-berater.de Friedrich Merz elected on Mayer Brown's global partnership board
Thu, Jul 2, 2009 betriebs-berater.de
amlawdaily.typepad.com Mayer Brown names Richard Spehr as managing partner in New York
Thu, Jul 2, 2009 amlawdaily.typepad.com
thelawyer.com Marc Harvey and Celia Lam to head Linklater's China practice
Wed, Jul 1, 2009 thelawyer.com
bizjournals.com Reed Smith managing partner challenger DiNome withdraws candidacy
Wed, Jun 10, 2009 bizjournals.com
law.com Freshfields appoints Simon Marchant as new Asia managing partner
Thu, Mar 12, 2009 law.com
thelawyer.com Lovells Europe head Harald Seisler steps down
Wed, Nov 26, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance to elect new Asia chief in September
Mon, Aug 11, 2008 thelawyer.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Clifford Chance Asia managing partner Jim Baird steps down due to ill health
Fri, Aug 8, 2008 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
Page 2/2