News about legal services act

globallegalpost.com UK tech company buys law firm
Tue, Oct 16, 2012 globallegalpost.com
swindon-business.net A quarter of small firms in the South West UK face prospect of failure
Thu, Aug 2, 2012 swindon-business.net
cityam.com Career advice for young lawyers set on partnership
Mon, Jul 2, 2012 cityam.com
legalweek.com UK firms should cut 5000 solicitor jobs, says report
Wed, Mar 21, 2012 legalweek.com
blogs.wsj.com How much would that firm be worth on the stock market? New report makes a guess
Fri, Mar 2, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
independent.co.uk PE firm Duke Street buys controlling interest in London law firm
Mon, Feb 6, 2012 independent.co.uk
theaustralian.com.au Australian law firm Slater & Gordon buys British firm Russell Jones & Walker
Tue, Jan 31, 2012 theaustralian.com.au
abajournal.com Private company acqires law firm for 19.3 million pounds
Thu, Jan 26, 2012 abajournal.com
guardian.co.uk Liberalisation of law firm ownership in the UK - has anything changed?
Wed, Oct 19, 2011 guardian.co.uk
legalweek.com UK firm Irwin Mitchell starts outsourcing ahead of conversion to ABS
Tue, Oct 18, 2011 legalweek.com
bbc.co.uk 'Tesco Law' begins in England and Wales
Thu, Oct 6, 2011 bbc.co.uk
telegraph.co.uk UK law firms face tough indemnity insurance market
Tue, Sep 6, 2011 telegraph.co.uk
cityam.com UK firm Irwin Mitchell considers alternative funding options
Fri, Apr 29, 2011 cityam.com
heraldscotland.com Head of leading Scottish firm predicts unprecedented consolidation in legal services market
Tue, Mar 15, 2011 heraldscotland.com
guardian.co.uk UK firms have begun hiring non-executive directors
Tue, Nov 2, 2010 guardian.co.uk
rollonfriday.com UK legal industry shake-up will cause 3000 firms to go under
Fri, Oct 8, 2010 rollonfriday.com
ft.com Lawyers protest deregulation of UK legal industry
Thu, Sep 23, 2010 ft.com
efinancialnews.com MJ Hudson set to launch on private equity under new UK laws
Tue, Jul 20, 2010 efinancialnews.com