King & Wood Mallesons

Latest News

thelawyer.com KWM seeks to delay administration process
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Macfarlanes to launch Brussels office with former KWM team
Thu, Jan 12, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Reed Smith set for more KWM hires
Tue, Jan 10, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Michael Cziesla exits KWM
Tue, Jan 10, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com KWM LLP attempts to maintain client service by filing Notice of Intention to Appoint Administrators
Fri, Dec 23, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Keystone and Orrick tap KWM for new hires
Fri, Dec 23, 2016 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk KWM finreg team moves to Reed Smith
Fri, Dec 23, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Macfarlanes takes on KWM competition trio in lateral hire
Fri, Dec 23, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Two KWM litigation partners hired by Covington
Thu, Dec 22, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com KWM EUME offices in talks for potential China buyout
Thu, Dec 22, 2016 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk US firms scoop up KWM partners in Europe
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk DLA and Greenberg take on KWM teams
Wed, Dec 21, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Greenberg Traurig to hire KWM team of six
Mon, Dec 19, 2016 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk KWM launches ‘KWM Deutschland’ LLP
Mon, Dec 19, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Stephen Kon resigns from KWM
Sat, Dec 17, 2016 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk KWM European arm sets administration date in January
Thu, Dec 15, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
l2b.thelawyer.com KWM trainees to find futures at other firms
Thu, Dec 15, 2016 l2b.thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk KWM seeks merger resolution as firms lure partners away
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Reed Smith emerges as potential KWM suitor as Dentons exits talks
Wed, Dec 14, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk KWM begins formal merger talks
Tue, Dec 13, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com Two Shearman private equity partners head to Goodwin Procter
Fri, Dec 9, 2016 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Barclays implements second debenture to secure additional KWM assets
Thu, Dec 8, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Addleshaws hires three KWM partners
Wed, Dec 7, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
thelawyer.com KWM litigation head reportedly in talks with Covington
Tue, Nov 29, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Halford brings KWM team to Goodwin Procter
Mon, Nov 28, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com KWM Europe future uncertain following bailout failure
Thu, Nov 24, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Goodwin hires KWM investment funds head
Thu, Nov 24, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com KWM rescue deal fails
Thu, Nov 24, 2016 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com KWM partner Hamish Walton leaves Dubai post for Dechert
Tue, Nov 22, 2016 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Merger talks called off between KWM and Morgan Lewis
Mon, Nov 21, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk