Davis Polk & Wardwell

Latest News

amlawdaily.typepad.com Milbank and Vedder Price lead $1.99 billion aviation deal
Fri, Apr 16, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
abajournal.com Record profits without axing staff: Cravath Swaine & Moore and Davis Polk & Wardwell
Mon, Mar 22, 2010 abajournal.com
abajournal.com Fed tried to keep AIG details secret, Davis Polk emails reveal
Wed, Jan 27, 2010 abajournal.com
businessweek.com Skadden is top global M&A adviser in 2009
Fri, Jan 8, 2010 businessweek.com
law.com Davis Polk, Skadden advise on Exxon-XTO mega-deal
Tue, Dec 15, 2009 law.com
thelawyer.com Ashurst streamlines US strategy with six-firm list
Mon, Nov 9, 2009 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Shearman and Davis Polk advise on $8bn Brazilian IPO
Thu, Oct 8, 2009 thelawyer.com
law.com Ropes & Gray, Davis Polk advise on Pfizer's $2.3bn settlement
Thu, Sep 3, 2009 law.com
abajournal.com Vault Top 100 Law Firms 2010: And the winner is... Wachtell
Wed, Aug 26, 2009 abajournal.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Major firms sign letter to SEC opposing shareholder rights proposal
Thu, Aug 20, 2009 amlawdaily.typepad.com
lawyrs.net New group: Foreign law firms in India
Sat, Jul 18, 2009 lawyrs.net
legalweek.com Davis Polk to close Frankfurt office
Thu, Jun 11, 2009 legalweek.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Davis Polk, Weil Gotshal, and Sullivan lead on new AIG bailout
Tue, Mar 3, 2009 amlawdaily.typepad.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Davis Polk & Wardwell hires bankruptcy veteran Michael Crames
Wed, Jan 28, 2009 amlawdaily.typepad.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Davis Polk, Wachtell, Cravath advise on Citi-Morgan broker merger
Wed, Jan 14, 2009 amlawdaily.typepad.com
thelawyer.com Slaughters, Davis Polk, Uria Menendez advise on Santander rights issue
Tue, Nov 18, 2008 thelawyer.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Davis Polk hands big tip to Saigon grill deliverymen
Thu, Oct 23, 2008 amlawdaily.typepad.com
thelawyer.com Sullivan & Cromwell, Davis Polk win roles on $37.8bn AIG deal
Fri, Oct 10, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Davis Polk, Skadden, Sullivan in Citigroup's Wachovia buy
Wed, Oct 1, 2008 thelawyer.com
online.wsj.com Former SEC Commissioner Annette Nazareth joins Davis Polk
Mon, Sep 22, 2008 online.wsj.com
thelawyer.com Cravath, Davis Polk acting on $70bn cash lifeline set up after Lehman collapse
Tue, Sep 16, 2008 thelawyer.com
vault.com Vault Top 100 Law Firms 2009: Wachtell #1 for sixth year
Sat, Aug 16, 2008 vault.com
thelawyer.com Paul Weiss and Davis Polk duet on Sony Bertelsmann deal
Wed, Aug 6, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Davis Polk and Latham lead on Roche megadeal
Wed, Jul 23, 2008 thelawyer.com
davispolk.com Davis Polk Elects Six New Partners
Tue, Jul 1, 2008 davispolk.com
legalweek.com Latham & Watkins lands Davis Polk derivatives partner
Mon, Jun 9, 2008 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Davis Polk raids O’Melveny & Myers for Beijing head
Thu, Apr 3, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Davis Polk and White & Case advise on blockbuster Visa IPO
Mon, Mar 3, 2008 thelawyer.com
Page 2/2