News about Baker Botts

Baker Botts promotes one partner in London among 12 globally thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Nov 14, 2018Baker Botts hires Hogan Lovells Brussels managing partner thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Nov 8, 2018David Ramm joins Baker Botts’ corporate practice bakerbotts.com bakerbotts.com Wed, Sep 12, 2018Gibson Dunn picks up six-partner Baker Botts team in Houston thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Apr 28, 2017Baker Botts hires energy team from Norton Roes Fulbright thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Feb 23, 2017Howrey trustee seeks to recover client fees from former partners washingtonpost.com washingtonpost.com Mon, Jul 23, 2012Bird & Bird boosts HK office with Baker Botts hire asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Tue, Jul 3, 2012Paul Hastings launches Houston office after hiring local talent thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Apr 26, 2012Sidley Austin to launch in Houston, US bizjournals.com bizjournals.com Wed, Feb 15, 2012Baker Botts elects new managing partner texaslawyer.typepad.com texaslawyer.typepad.com Thu, Feb 9, 2012Where are they now? The Howrey lawyers make their way law.com law.com Wed, Feb 1, 2012Skadden tops list of strongest law firm brands amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Tue, Jan 31, 2012Another seven Howrey IP partners leave the firm thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Feb 16, 2011Hogan Lovells loses another partner in Moscow legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Aug 9, 2010Some Baker Botts Associates Could See Pay Cuts in New Merit-Based Pay System abajournal.com abajournal.com Mon, Aug 2, 2010More bad news for law students and recent graduates usnews.com usnews.com Mon, Jun 28, 2010Reliance announces $1.3 billion Shale deal: Baker Botts,Vinson & Elkins and Thompson & Knight advise barandbench.com barandbench.com Mon, Jun 28, 2010International firm Baker Botts doesn't pay its interns rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Fri, Mar 26, 2010Wachtell, Lipton, Rosen & Katz scores leading role on $3.48 billion energy deal amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Wed, Mar 17, 2010Wachtell, Baker Botts on $11 Billion Oil Deal amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Tue, Feb 23, 2010More layoffs at Baker Botts, but how many? texaslawyer.typepad.com texaslawyer.typepad.com Fri, Aug 28, 2009Former Lovells Mid East chief joins Baker Botts legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, May 26, 2009