News about Chance

rollonfriday.com Clifford Chance has 'the biggest superbrand in the UK'
Sun, Mar 6, 2011 rollonfriday.com
legalweek.com Clifford Chance promotes 22 lawyers to partnership
Tue, May 4, 2010 legalweek.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Norton Rose lures Clifford Chance Shanghai partner Justin Wilson
Sun, Jun 29, 2008 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance scoops landmark Goldman Sachs SIV bailout
Thu, Jun 19, 2008 thelawyer.com
toplegalinternational.com Freshfields, Clifford Chance, Shearman lead €2.4 bn Evonik sale in Germany
Mon, Jun 9, 2008 toplegalinternational.com
legalweek.com Ashurst secures senior Clifford Chance telecoms hire
Thu, Jun 5, 2008 legalweek.com
business.timesonline.co.uk Freshfields shakes off tough year to break £1bn barrier for first time
Tue, Jun 3, 2008 business.timesonline.co.uk
business.timesonline.co.uk Britain could lose out in a global game of chance, Clifford Chance partner warns
Mon, Jun 2, 2008 business.timesonline.co.uk
business.timesonline.co.uk Clifford Chance revenue rises to record £1.3bn
Fri, May 30, 2008 business.timesonline.co.uk
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance leads on $1.15bn Kuwaiti LSE float
Fri, May 23, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com UK law firm salary reviews: a bit of an anticlimax
Wed, May 21, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance taps Thacher Proffitt for US banking hire
Tue, May 20, 2008 thelawyer.com
online.wsj.com Lawyer Swaps Big Salary to Represent Detainees
Tue, May 20, 2008 online.wsj.com
toplegalinternational.com Clifford Chance advises Staples on Dutch €1.33bn hostile bid
Sun, May 18, 2008 toplegalinternational.com
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance bags White & Case partner for Prague
Mon, May 12, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance cuts canteen hours and doubles meal prices to save costs
Sat, May 10, 2008 thelawyer.com
charlestaylortrial.org Clifford Chance Monitors Trial of Charles Taylor
Sat, May 3, 2008 charlestaylortrial.org
toplegalinternational.com Clifford Chance Paris called in on €7.66bn telecom buy
Tue, Apr 29, 2008 toplegalinternational.com
law.com Herbert Smith Tries More Management
Mon, Apr 21, 2008 law.com
law.com DLA launches in Abu Dhabi while other top firms still waiting for licenses
Sun, Apr 20, 2008 law.com
thelawyer.com DLA Piper launches NY patent team with former Clifford Chance IP chief
Thu, Apr 10, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance promotes 35 worldwide, banking top priority
Tue, Apr 8, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Indian salaries rocket as UK firms poach talent
Tue, Apr 8, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Freshfields makes friends with White & Case
Tue, Apr 1, 2008 thelawyer.com
business.timesonline.co.uk Is Dubai overlawyered?
Tue, Apr 1, 2008 business.timesonline.co.uk
toplegalinternational.com Clifford Chance loses antitrust head to Paul Hastings
Mon, Mar 31, 2008 toplegalinternational.com
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance and Simmons clinch £13bn fleet deal
Sat, Mar 29, 2008 thelawyer.com
toplegalinternational.com Clifford Chance in on $1.35bn Pepsi Russia Purchase
Fri, Mar 28, 2008 toplegalinternational.com
nysun.com Woman Sues Clifford Chance Over Blacklisting
Thu, Mar 20, 2008 nysun.com
toplegalinternational.com Clifford Chance Loses Rome Partners to Dewey & LeBoeuf
Wed, Mar 19, 2008 toplegalinternational.com
Page 1/2