News about Deals

thelawyer.com Freshfields and DLA Piper advise on £7.5bn train deal
Fri, Feb 13, 2009 thelawyer.com
mannheimerswartling.se Mannheimer Swartling advises on major investment bank deal
Fri, Feb 13, 2009 mannheimerswartling.se
toplegalinternational.com Roschier and Mannheimer advise on €4.2 bn postal merger
Thu, Feb 5, 2009 toplegalinternational.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Cadwalader, Simpson, Wachtell win lead roles in Pfizer mega-merger
Tue, Jan 27, 2009 amlawdaily.typepad.com
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance, O’Melveny help raise £2bn for Actis
Tue, Jan 13, 2009 thelawyer.com
toplegalinternational.com Oppenhoff enhances international profile with Johnson deal
Fri, Jan 9, 2009 toplegalinternational.com
toplegalinternational.com Bonelli, Pavesi, and d’Urso Gatti close biggest Italian M&A deal in 2008
Sat, Jan 3, 2009 toplegalinternational.com
bloomberg.com Linklaters tops M&A league as deal volume plunges 38 Percent
Fri, Jan 2, 2009 bloomberg.com
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance, Weil Gostshal act in AIG Private Bank sale
Thu, Dec 11, 2008 thelawyer.com
walesonline.co.uk Eversheds in Wales property deal
Sat, Nov 29, 2008 walesonline.co.uk
toplegalinternational.com Dewey & LeBoeuf inks €5bn Russian investment for Fortum
Fri, Nov 7, 2008 toplegalinternational.com
thelawyer.com Norton Rose advises HSBC on Indonesian bank buyout
Fri, Oct 24, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Wachtell, Sullivan & Cromwell step up for Morgan Stanley
Tue, Oct 14, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Sullivan & Cromwell, Davis Polk win roles on $37.8bn AIG deal
Fri, Oct 10, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Sullivan and Munger Tolles on Buffett Goldman deal
Thu, Sep 25, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Skadden Arps and Linklaters advise on Lehman sale in Asia
Wed, Sep 24, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Allen & Overy, Linklaters in HBOS-Lloyds merger talks
Thu, Sep 18, 2008 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Shearman and Sullivan lead on Dresdner Bank sale
Tue, Sep 2, 2008 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Ashurst and Linklaters take lead on oil giant takeover
Wed, Aug 27, 2008 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance and Freshfields lead on £13.3bn BAA refinancing
Thu, Aug 21, 2008 thelawyer.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com White & Case advises on high-yield deals worth US$27bn
Fri, Aug 8, 2008 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Freshfields, Clifford Chance on $1.5 Billion Barclays Reinsurance Acquisition
Wed, Aug 6, 2008 amlawdaily.typepad.com
thelawyer.com Paul Weiss and Davis Polk duet on Sony Bertelsmann deal
Wed, Aug 6, 2008 thelawyer.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Bristol-Myers Squibb Taps Cravath for ImClone Deal
Fri, Aug 1, 2008 amlawdaily.typepad.com
thelawyer.com Allen & Overy ousts Clifford Chance on BA/Iberia merger
Thu, Jul 31, 2008 thelawyer.com
toplegalinternational.com Freshfields and Allen & Overy lead on € 11.2bn Continental Sale in Germany
Wed, Jul 23, 2008 toplegalinternational.com
thelawyer.com Davis Polk and Latham lead on Roche megadeal
Wed, Jul 23, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Allen & Overy, Clifford Chance and Norton Rose win £4.5bn Barclays deal
Thu, Jun 26, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Skadden and Sullivan & Cromwell on InBev Anheuser-Busch deal
Tue, Jun 17, 2008 thelawyer.com
salans.com Salans Istanbul Represents STEAŞ in USD $2.04 Billion Deal
Sun, Jun 15, 2008 salans.com