News about Fees

rollonfriday.com Cambridge University tops UK law school rankings
Thu, May 26, 2011 rollonfriday.com
au.legalbusinessonline.com Australian firms saw increase profits in 2010
Tue, May 24, 2011 au.legalbusinessonline.com
blogs.forbes.com New York firm interrogates legal fees
Thu, May 12, 2011 blogs.forbes.com
thelawyer.com The Indian legal market - problems and prospects
Thu, May 12, 2011 thelawyer.com
lawgazette.co.uk UK top 50 firms expected to report flat revenues and profits
Thu, Apr 14, 2011 lawgazette.co.uk
amlawdaily.typepad.com With flat demand and revenue, how do we account for 2010?
Fri, Mar 11, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
abajournal.com University of Chicago and Howard University law schools: best value in US education market
Sun, Mar 6, 2011 abajournal.com
blogs.wsj.com NY lawyers charging over $1000 per hour
Wed, Feb 23, 2011 blogs.wsj.com
blogs.wsj.com Malcolm Gladwell publishes alternative law school rankings
Mon, Feb 21, 2011 blogs.wsj.com
legalweek.com Deutsche Bank pushes advisors to use LPOs
Fri, Feb 18, 2011 legalweek.com
legaltimes.typepad.com After a bumper year in 2009 Crowell & Moring posts more modest results
Thu, Feb 17, 2011 legaltimes.typepad.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com King & Spalding increases revenue and profits
Mon, Feb 14, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
thelawyer.com Addleshaw Goddard shifts routine legal work away from associates
Tue, Feb 8, 2011 thelawyer.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Taking the shears to equity partnerships in 2011
Wed, Jan 19, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
articles.latimes.com Mergers point to shift in legal services industry
Sun, Jan 2, 2011 articles.latimes.com
dealbook.nytimes.com Billing rates at US firms up by less than 3%
Thu, Dec 9, 2010 dealbook.nytimes.com
barandbench.com What do Indian lawyers earn? Salve, Rohtagi and Manusinghvi at Rs. 25 Lakh per day!
Wed, Dec 8, 2010 barandbench.com
blogs.wsj.com In-house legal departments slash spending
Wed, Oct 20, 2010 blogs.wsj.com
barandbench.com Baker & Hostetler set to make $100 million in legal fees after Madoff ponzi scheme
Tue, Oct 12, 2010 barandbench.com
ft.com Lawyers protest deregulation of UK legal industry
Thu, Sep 23, 2010 ft.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com European GCs say the party is over
Mon, Sep 20, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
blogs.wsj.com Robust growth for fees in the heart of the recession: US Report
Thu, Sep 9, 2010 blogs.wsj.com
online.wsj.com US firms sweeten the deal for start-ups
Thu, Sep 9, 2010 online.wsj.com
cityam.com London's top earners see billings drop by £875,000
Tue, Sep 7, 2010 cityam.com
law.com Arbitration processes don't live up to promise
Fri, Sep 3, 2010 law.com
law.com High fee potential in family law? BigLaw may want to take a look
Wed, Sep 1, 2010 law.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com The billable hour isn't going anywhere soon
Mon, Aug 30, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
gothamist.com Law firms battle over 9/11 fees
Wed, Aug 25, 2010 gothamist.com
lawgazette.co.uk Website provides instant price comparison for legal services
Thu, Aug 19, 2010 lawgazette.co.uk
lawgazette.co.uk New website opens up the market for legal services
Thu, Aug 12, 2010 lawgazette.co.uk