News about Finance

thelawyer.com Cravath, Davis Polk acting on $70bn cash lifeline set up after Lehman collapse
Tue, Sep 16, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Ashurst raids Dechert for Islamic finance star Kamalpour
Fri, Aug 22, 2008 thelawyer.com
bloomberg.com Cadwalader to Fire 96 Lawyers on Real-Estate Slowdown
Thu, Jul 31, 2008 bloomberg.com
thelawyer.com White & Case rebuilds with Wall appointment
Fri, Jul 11, 2008 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Goldman Sachs man in Orrick New York switch
Tue, Jun 24, 2008 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com K&L Gates bags Bear Stearns managing director
Tue, Jun 17, 2008 thelawyer.com
toplegalinternational.com Jones Day takes DLA Piper’s Italian Banking Chief Francesco Squerzoni
Sun, Jun 15, 2008 toplegalinternational.com
thelawyer.com Latham names new finance chief
Fri, May 23, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Ashurst Frankfurt hires White & Case acquisition finance partner Anne Force
Thu, May 22, 2008 thelawyer.com
whitecase.com White & Case Expands in Hong Kong with Lovells Finance Team
Wed, Apr 23, 2008 whitecase.com
law.com Bucking Trend, Law Firms Build Structured Finance Groups
Mon, Apr 7, 2008 law.com
thelawyer.com Freshfields hires Allen and Goetz from White & Case
Sat, Mar 15, 2008 thelawyer.com
network.nationalpost.com U.S. law firm layoffs pick up pace as economy slows
Wed, Mar 12, 2008 network.nationalpost.com
thelawyer.com Lovells revamps Hong Kong team with White & Case hire
Wed, Jan 30, 2008 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Eversheds boosts UK banking and adds partners in France and Germany
Sun, Jan 20, 2008 legalweek.com
lawfuel.com Problems mount for Powell Goldstein
Tue, Jan 15, 2008 lawfuel.com
business.timesonline.co.uk American law firms: overpaid, over here and taking over?
Wed, Jan 9, 2008 business.timesonline.co.uk
ameinfo.com IBA's 'Islamic Finance in the Middle East' conference to address Islamic banking regulatory challenges
Wed, Jan 2, 2008 ameinfo.com
law.com Clifford Chance Lays Off Six Structured Finance Associates
Tue, Nov 6, 2007 law.com
Page 3/3