News about herbert

efinancialnews.com Law firms defy downturn to post bumper results
Mon, Jul 14, 2008 efinancialnews.com
lawcareers.net Salary sparring continues in the City
Sun, Jun 29, 2008 lawcareers.net
thelawyer.com Herbert Smith reverses decision to freeze salaries
Sun, Jun 22, 2008 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com City law firms retain less than 90% of trainees
Sat, Jun 14, 2008 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com UK law firm salary reviews: a bit of an anticlimax
Wed, May 21, 2008 thelawyer.com
lawcareers.net Herbies and the Times launch law student competition on diversity
Fri, May 16, 2008 lawcareers.net
thelawyer.com Herbies' profit smashes £1m per partner
Wed, May 14, 2008 thelawyer.com
archive.arabnews.com Herbert Smith and Leading Saudi Law Firm Join Hands
Mon, Apr 28, 2008 archive.arabnews.com
law.com Herbert Smith Tries More Management
Mon, Apr 21, 2008 law.com
law.com DLA launches in Abu Dhabi while other top firms still waiting for licenses
Sun, Apr 20, 2008 law.com
thelawyer.com Indian salaries rocket as UK firms poach talent
Tue, Apr 8, 2008 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Herbert Smith hands partnership to bumper 18
Fri, Mar 28, 2008 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Reed Smith, Herbert Smith in as AOL buys $850m Bebo
Sun, Mar 16, 2008 legalweek.com
lawcareers.net Linklaters ranked as 'superbrand' law firm
Mon, Mar 10, 2008 lawcareers.net
thelawyer.com UK law firms bank on emerging markets to ride out credit crunch
Tue, Jan 8, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Charity Commission scoops former Herbies partner
Thu, Jan 3, 2008 thelawyer.com
news.xinhuanet.com UK law firm Herbert Smith to contribute more for China's investment
Fri, Nov 30, 2007 news.xinhuanet.com
thelawyer.com Twenty graduates join Herbert Smith in Indian haul
Tue, Nov 27, 2007 thelawyer.com
law.com Magic Circle Firms on Pace to Become Among World's Most Profitable
Wed, Nov 14, 2007 law.com