Linklaters LLP

Latest News

amlawdaily.typepad.com Linklaters Hikes Starting Pay in London to £66K
Wed, Apr 30, 2008 amlawdaily.typepad.com
thelawyer.com Freshfields and Linklaters scoop key roles on RBS £12bn rights issue
Thu, Apr 24, 2008 thelawyer.com
lawjobs.com White & Case Exits Reveal Two Visions and an Opportunity
Tue, Apr 22, 2008 lawjobs.com
toplegalinternational.com Ashurst, Linklaters and Foley & Lardner lead $2.1bn US-to-UK food deal
Wed, Apr 16, 2008 toplegalinternational.com
ft.com UK law firms under pressure on staff diversity
Fri, Apr 11, 2008 ft.com
thelawyer.com Indian salaries rocket as UK firms poach talent
Tue, Apr 8, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Law firms fail to reach top of best employers league
Tue, Apr 1, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance and Simmons clinch £13bn fleet deal
Sat, Mar 29, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Freshfields hires Allen and Goetz from White & Case
Sat, Mar 15, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Allen & Overy and the UN most attractive employers say students
Thu, Mar 13, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Law Firms Storm The Sunday Times Best 100 Companies To Work For 2008
Wed, Mar 12, 2008 thelawyer.com
lawcareers.net Linklaters ranked as 'superbrand' law firm
Mon, Mar 10, 2008 lawcareers.net
thelawyer.com Linklaters launches Dutch insolvency team with Simmons
Wed, Feb 6, 2008 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Clifford Chance celebrates $14bn Chinalco corporate coup
Sun, Feb 3, 2008 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Linklaters German chief Hartung steps down
Sun, Jan 13, 2008 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Howrey takes Simmons and Taylor Wessing IP partners
Sun, Jan 13, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Magic circle dominates 2007 Thomson European M&A league
Sat, Jan 5, 2008 thelawyer.com
business.timesonline.co.uk Global law firms have missed the boat in Eastern Europe
Thu, Dec 13, 2007 business.timesonline.co.uk
efinancialnews.com Linklaters and Standard Life winers at first Financial News Legal Awards
Fri, Nov 30, 2007 efinancialnews.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters Cologne breaks free to launch Oppenhoff & Partner
Fri, Nov 9, 2007 thelawyer.com
www10.nytimes.com Non-American law firms move up latest list of top dealmakers
Fri, Oct 19, 2007 www10.nytimes.com
law.com Partners Negotiate Future as Linklaters Axes Cologne Arm
Wed, Oct 3, 2007 law.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters Raids Freshfields for Düsseldorf Launch
Fri, Sep 28, 2007 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters secures Bonelli partner
Mon, Sep 17, 2007 thelawyer.com
Page 11/11