Linklaters LLP

Latest News

Linklaters appoints new banking head in Hong Kong legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Feb 13, 2019Interim injunction granted to Linklaters against former director legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Feb 13, 2019Weil loses private equity partner as Fried Frank hires from Linklaters legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Feb 8, 2019New hires at Mishcon, Linklaters, and Morrison & Foerster legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jan 23, 2019UK firms prepare for no-deal Brexit scenario thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jan 23, 2019TSMP announces hires from Ince and Wikborg Rein legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Jan 18, 2019Clifford Chance hires Linklaters partner in Luxembourg thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Jan 15, 2019Linklaters announces financial results legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Dec 13, 2018Bruna Pellicci to exit Ashurst for Linklaters thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Nov 5, 2018New HK Law Society restrictions prompt backlash from firms legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Wed, Oct 24, 2018Linklaters hires A&O partner in Singapore legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Wed, Oct 24, 2018Kirkland launches in Paris debut with two Linklaters partners legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Oct 18, 2018Dentons brings on laterals in new Düsseldorf office legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Oct 17, 2018White & Case brings on Kirkland partner in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Oct 15, 2018White & Case brings on HSF infrastructure partner thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Oct 12, 2018Linklaters launches coding club pilot program thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Sep 21, 2018Daniel Lindsey joins Goodwin Procter in Hong Kong legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Wed, Sep 19, 2018Retention figures announced at Linklaters and Norton Rose Fulbright thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Sep 10, 2018Kirkland brings on Eric Schiele from Cravath in New York legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Jan 26, 2018Baker McKenzie and Clyde & Co hire partners in London legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Jan 25, 2018Linklaters names Matt Peers as new COO thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Jan 22, 2018Linklaters names new China head thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Jan 19, 2018Freshfields rises to second place among international firms in India thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Dec 13, 2017Clifford Chance and Latham advise on billion-pound European IPOs legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Oct 27, 2017Linklaters hires Tom Alabaster from Latham & Watkins thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Oct 18, 2017Linklaters hires Mayer Brown team in New York thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Oct 16, 2017Linklaters partners with Saudi firm Zamakhchary & Co legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Sat, Oct 14, 2017Former Linklaters partner Clare Moulder appointed to High Court legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Sep 19, 2017Osborne Clarke hires Pinsents partner Michael Lewis legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Sep 18, 2017Dechert hires Ropes partner in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Sep 6, 2017
More news about Linklaters LLP