News about Deals

salans.com Salans advises Chinese real estate developer Euro Asia on its IPO on the Frankfurt Stock Exchange
Thu, May 27, 2010 salans.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Sullivan & Cromwell and Chadbourne & Parke lead $1.3 energy deal
Wed, May 26, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
barandbench.com GMR QIP; Skadden, Luthra, Amarchand advise
Wed, May 26, 2010 barandbench.com
barandbench.com Sutherland buys Adventity; advised by S&R Associates
Tue, May 18, 2010 barandbench.com
barandbench.com AMSS, AZB and Simpson Thacher cement KKR’s investment in Dalmia
Fri, May 14, 2010 barandbench.com
barandbench.com JSA, Wadia Ghandy on Hitachi’s acquisition of Flyjac
Fri, May 7, 2010 barandbench.com
barandbench.com Ciena acquires Nortel's Ethernet Technology: Luthra advice on India leg
Fri, May 7, 2010 barandbench.com
barandbench.com AZB advises on Matrix-Bhartiya Samruddhi PE deal
Fri, May 7, 2010 barandbench.com
barandbench.com Khaitan & Co., Foley & Lardner advise on Invensys-Skelta deal
Fri, Apr 30, 2010 barandbench.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Baker & McKenzie and Hunton & Williams Close Financing Deal on Thai Power Plant
Mon, Mar 8, 2010 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Cravath sued over role in Air Products' $5.1 bn Airgas bid
Tue, Feb 9, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
businessday.co.za Edward Nathan top South African M&A law firm by deal value
Fri, Jan 29, 2010 businessday.co.za
businessweek.com Skadden is top global M&A adviser in 2009
Fri, Jan 8, 2010 businessweek.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Allen & Overy advises Novartis on $28bn Alcon acquisition
Tue, Jan 5, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
legalweek.com Mayer Brown leads on Saab acquisition by China's BAIC
Tue, Dec 22, 2009 legalweek.com
law.com Davis Polk, Skadden advise on Exxon-XTO mega-deal
Tue, Dec 15, 2009 law.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Jones Day, Wilmer advise on $640m Celgene-Gloucester deal
Tue, Dec 8, 2009 amlawdaily.typepad.com
thelawyer.com Freshfields and Linklaters lead on £250m Gartmore listing
Thu, Nov 26, 2009 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters, Freshfields lead on Lloyds' record rights issue
Wed, Nov 25, 2009 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters, Slaughter & May lead on JPMorgan Cazenove deal
Fri, Nov 20, 2009 thelawyer.com
toplegalinternational.com Baker McKenzie advises on Swiss bank sale
Tue, Oct 13, 2009 toplegalinternational.com
legalweek.com Freshfields, Cleary, Salans head up $1.6bn Gazprom deal
Thu, Oct 1, 2009 legalweek.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Latham ousts Dewey in Adobe's $1.8bn Omniture takeover
Fri, Sep 18, 2009 amlawdaily.typepad.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Shearman, Baker, Weil advise on $2.8bn chicken deal
Thu, Sep 17, 2009 amlawdaily.typepad.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Dewey and Paul Hastings lead on Disney-Marvel megadeal
Tue, Sep 1, 2009 amlawdaily.typepad.com
thelawyer.com Allen & Overy, Linklaters lead on €12bn Schaeffler debt restructuring
Fri, Aug 21, 2009 thelawyer.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Clifford Chance, Linklaters advise on China Construction Bank deal
Tue, Aug 18, 2009 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
legalweek.com Herbies, Linklaters, Slaughters advise on Friends Provident takeover
Wed, Aug 12, 2009 legalweek.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Indian law firms beat global practices in deal rankings
Fri, Jul 31, 2009 amlawdaily.typepad.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters and Herbert Smith advise on £2.3bn British Energy deal
Tue, May 12, 2009 thelawyer.com