News about K&L Gates

amlawdaily.typepad.com Four firms guide $2.7 billion IPO in Poland
Thu, May 13, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Simpsons and Sullivans lead on $6.7 all-cash energy deal
Thu, Apr 29, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
thelawyer.com K&L Gates hires two senior corporate partners in London
Tue, Mar 9, 2010 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Hogan Hartson's entire Warsaw office quits for K&L Gates
Tue, Mar 2, 2010 thelawyer.com
jdjournal.com Record number of lateral partner moves in 2009
Tue, Feb 2, 2010 jdjournal.com
thelawyer.com K&L Gates hires McDermott competition partner for London office
Fri, Jan 22, 2010 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com K&L Gates continues expansion with Tokyo, Moscow launches
Wed, Jan 20, 2010 thelawyer.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com K&L Gates hires DLA Piper, Mallesons lawyers for Asia offices
Wed, Jan 13, 2010 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
klgates.com K&L Gates adds corporate and litigation team from Kelley Drye
Wed, Sep 16, 2009 klgates.com
law.com Morgan Lewis tops Fortune 100 list of US law firms
Fri, Aug 21, 2009 law.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com K&L Gates launches Singapore arbitration practice
Tue, Aug 18, 2009 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
seattletimes.nwsource.com K&L Gates loses legal-services contract with Microsoft
Thu, May 14, 2009 seattletimes.nwsource.com
law.com Latest Layoffs: 300 attorneys, 500 staff cut
Tue, Mar 10, 2009 law.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com K&L Gates adds DLA Piper partner Kevin Murphy for Singapore launch
Tue, Mar 3, 2009 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
news.bostonherald.com K&L Gates combines with Chicago law firm Bell Boyd
Sat, Jan 31, 2009 news.bostonherald.com
law.com Dechert and K&L Gates sued for malpractice
Tue, Jan 20, 2009 law.com
online.wsj.com Some law firms hire in slump
Fri, Oct 10, 2008 online.wsj.com
klgates.com K&L Gates Adds Commercial, IP Litigation Partners in Austin Office
Wed, Oct 8, 2008 klgates.com
Page 2/2