News about K&L Gates

Bracewell expands in London with two disputes hires legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Dec 8, 2017Ropes disputes partner Thomas ross hired by Watson Farley legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Dec 4, 2017Ropes funds partner Michelle Moran exits firm thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Oct 27, 2017New hires at Reed Smith, Haynes and Boone and K&L Gates legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Jun 12, 2017Fieldfisher hires Stephen Moller of K&L Gates legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Jun 6, 2017Linklaters hires two partners in Shanghai thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, May 11, 2017DLA Piper hires K&L Gates team in Frankfurt thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Apr 27, 2017K&L Gates hires disputes partner Clarissa Coleman of Addleshaws thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jan 19, 2017US firms scoop up KWM partners in Europe legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Dec 21, 2016SPB hires international arbitration head in Tokyo legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Sep 29, 2016K&L Gates replaces Kalis with two new leaders legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Sep 23, 2016K&L Gates leader Kalis to step down thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Sep 8, 2016Russian BLP branch hires Asia practice head from K&L legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Aug 19, 2016K&L Gates reappoints chair and global managing partner abajournal.com abajournal.com Sat, Sep 29, 2012K&L Gates sees departures from Chicago office chicagobusiness.com chicagobusiness.com Sun, Sep 23, 2012Singapore to grant second round of licenses to foreign firms jdjournal.com jdjournal.com Wed, Sep 5, 2012K&L Gates in merger discussions with Australian firm Middletons americanlawyer.com americanlawyer.com Mon, Aug 20, 2012Hogan Lovells and K&L Gates focus on entering Australian market law.com law.com Tue, May 29, 2012Dewey & LeBoeuf to restructure Middle East practice after further departures legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Apr 23, 2012K&L Gates add partners in Dallas and Spokane jdjournal.com jdjournal.com Mon, Nov 21, 2011K&L Gates launches first South American office in São Paulo amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Wed, Nov 9, 2011Boughton Peterson Yang Anderson hires former head of K&L Gates' Hong Kong office law.com law.com Tue, Oct 4, 2011Merit list: law firms that offered jobs to 100% of summer associates abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Wed, Aug 17, 2011Hunton & Williams downsizes in London after mass departures law.com law.com Mon, Jul 18, 2011US firms look abroad to bolster profits newsandinsight.thomsonreuters.com newsandinsight.thomsonreuters.com Thu, Jun 23, 2011K&L Gates raids Clifford Chance for ten lawyers in Tokyo asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Tue, May 17, 2011US BigLaw cut down to size blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Tue, Apr 26, 2011Six K&L Gates partners depart to launch new firm abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Tue, Apr 5, 2011K&L Gates Adds Leading Real Estate Lawyer in Paris Office klgates.com klgates.com Wed, Mar 23, 2011US firms see increased demand for foreclosure advice legaltimes.typepad.com legaltimes.typepad.com Wed, Oct 20, 2010
Page 1/2