News about Partner

thelawyer.com Orrick scoops Jones Day's UK corporate chief
Wed, Feb 6, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Willkie Farr revenues, profits up 20 per cent
Sat, Feb 2, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Lovells revamps Hong Kong team with White & Case hire
Wed, Jan 30, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Ashurst makes rare Hengeler hire
Sun, Jan 27, 2008 thelawyer.com
law.com Slaughter and May Names Saul New Senior Partner
Sun, Jan 20, 2008 law.com
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance partner Stuart Popham joins Gordon Brown on visit to China and India
Sun, Jan 20, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Salans' record year sees PEP double
Tue, Jan 15, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Lovells legend Hugh Nineham quits for McDermott
Tue, Jan 15, 2008 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Linklaters German chief Hartung steps down
Sun, Jan 13, 2008 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com A&O scoops Shearman global M&A chief Rolf Koerfer
Fri, Jan 11, 2008 thelawyer.com
law.com Norton Rose Gains Partner in Hong Kong, Loses One in Singapore
Tue, Jan 8, 2008 law.com
legalweek.com Latest Lovells hire adds to Paris arbitration
Thu, Jan 3, 2008 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Charity Commission scoops former Herbies partner
Thu, Jan 3, 2008 thelawyer.com
lawfuel.com Reed Smith Partner Made Director Of Pittsburgh Branch Of Federal Reserve
Wed, Jan 2, 2008 lawfuel.com
law.com Former McDermott Partner Gets 30-Day Suspension due to Billing Issues
Mon, Dec 24, 2007 law.com
thelawyer.com Shearman throws down high-yield gauntlet with City raid on Latham
Sun, Dec 23, 2007 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Skadden snares German Shearman partner
Sun, Dec 23, 2007 legalweek.com
ft.com Partner at top law firm Mayer Brown charged with fraud at collapsed broker Refco
Thu, Dec 20, 2007 ft.com
thelawyer.com Freshfields Frankfurt partner defects to Bakers
Thu, Dec 13, 2007 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Shearman & Sterling promotes lucky 13 to partner
Wed, Dec 12, 2007 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Reed Smith London promotions slump to three
Sat, Dec 8, 2007 thelawyer.com
lawjobs.com Should Law Firm Leaders Get CEO Pay?
Mon, Nov 19, 2007 lawjobs.com
www10.nytimes.com Leading Class-Action Lawyer Pleads Guilty to Conspiracy
Tue, Oct 30, 2007 www10.nytimes.com
thelawyer.com Mayer Brown wins two more partners for London
Mon, Sep 24, 2007 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters secures Bonelli partner
Mon, Sep 17, 2007 thelawyer.com
Page 8/8