News about Spain

Fieldfisher reports revenue increase of 34% legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, May 30, 2017Bird & Bird promotions round makes up 16 new partners thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, May 5, 2017KWM seeks to delay administration process thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jan 12, 2017KWM EUME offices in talks for potential China buyout thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Dec 22, 2016Osbourne Clarke announces plan to launch in Brussels legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, Oct 2, 2012NZ employment law firm joins global alliance with L&E Global au.legalbusinessonline.com au.legalbusinessonline.com Tue, Aug 30, 2011UK insurance firms negotiate for a merger law.com law.com Fri, Jun 24, 2011SNG, Rich May, Trilegal and Menéndez advise on renewable energy partnership barandbench.com barandbench.com Wed, Jun 8, 2011Bird & Bird loses 5-lawyer Paris IT team to DLA Piper legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Oct 27, 2010Linklaters, Slaughter and May lead $2.6 bn bank branch sell off amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Fri, Aug 6, 2010Hogan Lovells appoints new Managing Partner for Madrid thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Jul 30, 2010Olswang set to launch in Madrid following Bird & Bird hire legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, Jun 15, 2010Sullivan & Cromwell and Chadbourne & Parke lead $1.3 energy deal amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Wed, May 26, 2010Garrigues says ‘Si’ to Dua – New Best Friends barandbench.com barandbench.com Wed, May 12, 2010SJ Berwin promotes seven to partnership legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, Apr 20, 2010Watson Farley & Williams raids Lovells for Spanish launch thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Nov 11, 2009Garrigues triumphs at The Lawyer European Awards thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Nov 6, 2009Bird & Bird makes up three partners outside of usual promotions round legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, Nov 3, 2009Linklaters signs up Spanish public law partner from CMS member firm legalweek.com legalweek.com Sat, Oct 24, 2009Shearman and Davis Polk advise on $8bn Brazilian IPO thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Oct 8, 2009Linklaters hires Cuatrecasas litigation partner in Madrid legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, Sep 15, 2009Linklaters hit by partner exodus to Herbert Smith in Madrid legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Jul 27, 2009Herbert Smith enters Spain with Linklaters raid thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, May 5, 2009Spanish giant Cuatrecasas in Shanghai move legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Jun 11, 2008Aprobada la ley española de Responsabilidad medioambiental noticias.juridicas.com noticias.juridicas.com Thu, Oct 25, 2007