News about White

jenner.com Former federal prosecutor Michael Buchanan joins Jenner & Block
Tue, Sep 16, 2008 jenner.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Major law firms compete in Africa's growing energy market
Thu, Sep 11, 2008 amlawdaily.typepad.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Debevoise & Plimpton on $19.4 Billion UBS Auction-Rate Securities Settlement
Mon, Aug 11, 2008 amlawdaily.typepad.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com White & Case advises on high-yield deals worth US$27bn
Fri, Aug 8, 2008 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com DLA Duesseldorf takes 5-lawyer White & Case team
Fri, Jul 11, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com White & Case rebuilds with Wall appointment
Fri, Jul 11, 2008 thelawyer.com
whitecase.com Energy M&A Lawyer Michael S. Shenberg Joins White & Case
Thu, Jun 19, 2008 whitecase.com
businesswire.com Jones Day Adds to White Collar, Health Care Practices in Washington and Chicago
Tue, Jun 10, 2008 businesswire.com
thelawyer.com Ashurst Frankfurt hires White & Case acquisition finance partner Anne Force
Thu, May 22, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com McDermott Will & Emery recruits two from rivals in London
Fri, May 16, 2008 thelawyer.com
thediplomat.ro Linklaters rumoured to close office in Romania; White & Case planning to expand
Wed, May 14, 2008 thediplomat.ro
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance bags White & Case partner for Prague
Mon, May 12, 2008 thelawyer.com
blogs.wsj.com A Passage to India: Are Foreign Law Firms in the Country’s Future?
Mon, May 5, 2008 blogs.wsj.com
whitecase.com White & Case Expands in Hong Kong with Lovells Finance Team
Wed, Apr 23, 2008 whitecase.com
thelawyer.com Freshfields makes friends with White & Case
Tue, Apr 1, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Freshfields hires Allen and Goetz from White & Case
Sat, Mar 15, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Official: Allen, Goetz quit White & Case
Wed, Mar 12, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com DLA Piper launches in Houston
Wed, Mar 12, 2008 thelawyer.com
law.com Allen and Goetz to Exit White & Case's London Office
Tue, Mar 11, 2008 law.com
thelawyer.com Davis Polk and White & Case advise on blockbuster Visa IPO
Mon, Mar 3, 2008 thelawyer.com
law.com Mukasey Refuses to Order Grand Jury Probe of Bolten and Miers
Sat, Mar 1, 2008 law.com
livemint.com Final arguments set to begin on entry of foreign law firms into India
Fri, Feb 29, 2008 livemint.com
law.com Allen & Overy Claims Pole Position in 2007 Debt Capital Markets Tables
Mon, Feb 11, 2008 law.com
thelawyer.com Lovells revamps Hong Kong team with White & Case hire
Wed, Jan 30, 2008 thelawyer.com
law.com Proskauer Boosts London Office With McDermott Hire
Tue, Jan 29, 2008 law.com
law.com Firms Hungry for More Lawyers in Russia
Sun, Jan 6, 2008 law.com
business.timesonline.co.uk Global law firms have missed the boat in Eastern Europe
Thu, Dec 13, 2007 business.timesonline.co.uk
thelawyer.com White & Case opens doors in Abu Dhabi
Tue, Dec 4, 2007 thelawyer.com