Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Latest News

law.com Morgan Lewis & Bockius hires non-lawyer as practice group leader
Wed, Aug 11, 2010 law.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld boost renewable energy practice with double hire
Thu, Jul 1, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
abajournal.com Innovation in law office layout
Mon, Jun 14, 2010 abajournal.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Three firms score leading roles in $3.4 billion PE deal
Thu, May 6, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
thelawyer.com Dewey loses City employment group to Morgan Lewis
Fri, Mar 5, 2010 thelawyer.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Kraft gives award to Morgan Lewis for effort to cut legal costs
Thu, Feb 18, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Drop in revenue and profits at Morgan Lewis
Fri, Feb 12, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
law360.com More than 80% of partners at large US law firms are men
Fri, Jan 8, 2010 law360.com
thelawyer.com Morgan Lewis flies in heavy-hitter to boost London
Tue, Nov 10, 2009 thelawyer.com
bloomberg.com Even Harvard law graduates struggle as firms cut offers
Fri, Sep 25, 2009 bloomberg.com
dealbook.nytimes.com Worst season for 'big law' jobs in over 50 years
Fri, Aug 28, 2009 dealbook.nytimes.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Skadden to cut 2010 summer associates class by half
Tue, Aug 25, 2009 amlawdaily.typepad.com
law.com Morgan Lewis tops Fortune 100 list of US law firms
Fri, Aug 21, 2009 law.com
law.com Ballard Spahr next US law firm to axe 2010 summer associate program
Tue, Jul 21, 2009 law.com
bloomberg.com Harvard Law tells students: Don’t panic!
Thu, Jul 16, 2009 bloomberg.com
law.com Morgan Lewis cancels 2010 summer associate program
Wed, Jul 15, 2009 law.com
bizjournals.com Bingham loses 11-lawyer finance team to Morgan Lewis
Fri, Jun 19, 2009 bizjournals.com
law.com Latest Layoffs: 300 attorneys, 500 staff cut
Tue, Mar 10, 2009 law.com
legalweek.com Morgan Lewis picks up Paris funds partner from Debevoise
Sun, Apr 6, 2008 legalweek.com
law.com Jury Gives Morgan Lewis Unanimous Defense Verdict in Contract Breach Case
Mon, Feb 4, 2008 law.com
law.com D.C. Associate Bonuses 'Fairly Healthy' This Year
Sun, Feb 3, 2008 law.com
law.com The American Lawyer chooses Litigation Department of the Year
Thu, Jan 3, 2008 law.com
Page 2/2