Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP

Latest News

Pinsent Masons hires Morgan Lewis partner in HK legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Tue, Nov 20, 2018Morgan Lewis construction and infrastructure duo heads to CMS legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Tue, Nov 20, 2018Akin Gump brings on four partners from Morgan Lewis thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Oct 23, 2018Withers brings on new hires from Bakers and Morgan Lewis legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Oct 18, 2018Dentons brings on laterals in new Düsseldorf office legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Oct 17, 2018Morgan Lewis hires two technology partners in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Oct 8, 2018Morgan Lewis nabs two Morrison & Foerster partners in Tokyo legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Oct 4, 2018David Ramm joins Baker Botts’ corporate practice bakerbotts.com bakerbotts.com Wed, Sep 12, 2018Osborne Clarke hires Pinsents partner Michael Lewis legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Sep 18, 2017Morgan Lewis hires Winston partner in Hong Kong legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Sep 8, 2017Simpson Thacher hires former A&O competition co-head John Terzaken thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Aug 30, 2017Several firms announce appointments and hires in Asia thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Aug 22, 2017Singapore dispute shakes up Morgan Lewis legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Wed, Jun 21, 2017Morgan Lewis replaces Singapore managing partner following family dispute thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Jun 20, 2017Stephenson Harwood hires Morgan Lewis arbitration partner in Singapore legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Jun 16, 2017Morgan Lewis expands in Hong Kong legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Mar 23, 2017Morgan Lewis introduces flexible work options in UK and US thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Mar 9, 2017Morgan Lewis hires five from Simmons in Shanghai legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Mar 3, 2017Morgan Lewis hires Edward Bennett from Ashurst legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Mar 3, 2017Trump’s firm Morgan Lewis & Bockius supports those affected by ‘Muslim ban’ thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Feb 3, 2017Merger talks called off between KWM and Morgan Lewis legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Nov 21, 2016Morgan Lewis surfaces as potential KWM partner legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Nov 8, 2016New managing partner in London for Morgan Lewis legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Sat, Oct 15, 2016New international hires for US firms Morgan Lewis & Latham legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Sep 7, 2016King & Wood Mallesons looks beyond US/UK for expansion thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jun 20, 2012Soft landing for former Dewey London head at Morgan Lewis thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Jun 11, 2012Former London MP from Dewey offers trainees a lifeline rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Fri, May 18, 2012Dewey continues to lose talent legalweek.com legalweek.com Fri, May 4, 2012Energy lawyers in high demand in Washington DC legaltimes.typepad.com legaltimes.typepad.com Thu, Nov 24, 2011Companies recruit law graduates straight out of law school online.wsj.com online.wsj.com Tue, Aug 16, 2011
More news about Morgan, Lewis & Bockius LLP