News about Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton

Cleary hires HSF disputes partner James Norris-Jones thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Nov 21, 2017Cleary announces promotion round of three new partners thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Nov 1, 2017Siemens & Alstom railway merger led by Latham & Watkins and Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Sep 28, 2017Cleary promotes finance lawyer in City office legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Nov 1, 2016Cleary appoints Michael Gerstenzang as managing partner legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Sep 13, 2016Another German partner leaves A&O this week thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Sep 8, 2016Summer associates get good odds at US law firms americanlawyer.com americanlawyer.com Mon, Oct 1, 2012Is the old-school lockstep model better for business? dealbook.nytimes.com dealbook.nytimes.com Thu, Sep 27, 2012Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton launches in Abu Dhabi law.com law.com Fri, Sep 7, 2012O’Melveny & Myers applies for license to practice in South Korea law.com law.com Mon, Jun 25, 2012Vault ranks Wachtell as most prestigious US firm abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Thu, Jun 21, 2012Covington & Burling to launch in South Korea washingtonpost.com washingtonpost.com Fri, Mar 16, 2012Four leading NY firms post increased revenues in 2011 legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Mar 12, 2012McDermott Will & Emery to launch South Korea office abajournal.com abajournal.com Fri, Feb 17, 2012US firms in Hong Kong attract top talent with big money jdjournal.com jdjournal.com Thu, Feb 9, 2012Dechert bonuses based on performance requirement abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Mon, Jan 16, 2012South Korea opens doors to US law firms blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Thu, Dec 1, 2011Women take majority of partner promotions at Wachtel, Cleary and Akin thecareerist.typepad.com thecareerist.typepad.com Tue, Nov 22, 2011More US firms offer offset to compensate for discrimination against same-sex couples in tax code abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Tue, Nov 1, 2011Should law firms stay on home turf? economist.com economist.com Mon, Oct 17, 2011Cleary Gottleib launches an office in São Paulo thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Aug 22, 2011US BigLaw starts summer recruitment with high hopes law.com law.com Thu, Aug 18, 2011Cleary Gottlieb hires Clifford Chance's US litigation chief thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, May 9, 2011Wall Street firms post high profits law.com law.com Tue, Mar 15, 2011Cleary steps up spring bonuses to match Cravath scale abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Tue, Mar 1, 2011Freshfields follows the leader with US spring bonuses amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Wed, Feb 16, 2011Spring bonuses abound while partnership prospects wither thecareerist.typepad.com thecareerist.typepad.com Mon, Feb 14, 2011Cleary, Armstrong Teasdale and Bryan Cave lead US$877m cash and stock deal amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Wed, Feb 9, 2011Cleary Gottlieb to start Hong Kong local law practice bloomberg.com bloomberg.com Thu, Dec 2, 2010Akin Gump and Cleary Gottlieb lead $21.5 billion telecom merger amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Thu, Oct 7, 2010
Page 1/2