News about Deringer

thelawyer.com Freshfields makes up 11 to counsel role
Wed, Nov 5, 2008 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Freshfields advises German Government on rescue fund
Sat, Oct 25, 2008 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Freshfields bags lead role for BAA's Gatwick sale
Fri, Oct 10, 2008 legalweek.com
toplegalinternational.com Homburger, Freshfields handle €1.51bn General Dynamics Purchase
Fri, Aug 29, 2008 toplegalinternational.com
legalweek.com Linklaters tops European equity capital markets rankings
Mon, Aug 11, 2008 legalweek.com
toplegalinternational.com Freshfields and Allen & Overy lead on € 11.2bn Continental Sale in Germany
Wed, Jul 23, 2008 toplegalinternational.com
efinancialnews.com Law firms defy downturn to post bumper results
Mon, Jul 14, 2008 efinancialnews.com
law.com Magic circle firms strengthen their diversity and pro bono efforts
Fri, Jul 4, 2008 law.com
thelawyer.com Trainee retention defies crunch
Tue, Jun 17, 2008 thelawyer.com
toplegalinternational.com Freshfields, Clifford Chance, Shearman lead €2.4 bn Evonik sale in Germany
Mon, Jun 9, 2008 toplegalinternational.com
abajournal.com Freshfields to Open in Abu Dhabi
Wed, Jun 4, 2008 abajournal.com
business.timesonline.co.uk Freshfields shakes off tough year to break £1bn barrier for first time
Tue, Jun 3, 2008 business.timesonline.co.uk
legalweek.com Freshfields offers German students UK/US opportunity
Sun, Jun 1, 2008 legalweek.com
ameinfo.com Freshfields increases activity in Middle East
Wed, May 28, 2008 ameinfo.com
legalweek.com Freshfields seals Saudi ties with local firm
Fri, May 23, 2008 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com UK law firm salary reviews: a bit of an anticlimax
Wed, May 21, 2008 thelawyer.com
freshfields.com Freshfields strengthens corporate team in China
Sun, Apr 20, 2008 freshfields.com
thelawyer.com Freshfields leads promotions round with 25 new partners
Tue, Mar 18, 2008 thelawyer.com
law.com Allen and Goetz to Exit White & Case's London Office
Tue, Mar 11, 2008 law.com
lawcareers.net Linklaters ranked as 'superbrand' law firm
Mon, Mar 10, 2008 lawcareers.net
law.com Latham and Freshfields Make Middle East Push as Firms Target New Markets
Fri, Feb 15, 2008 law.com
thelawyer.com Nestlé bars Freshfields over Mars connection
Tue, Feb 5, 2008 thelawyer.com
law.com London Firms to Redeploy Lawyers as Markets Shift
Sun, Jan 27, 2008 law.com
thelawyer.com A&O scoops Italian banking team from Freshfields
Sat, Jan 12, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Freshfields rainmaker spearheads Middle East push
Thu, Jan 10, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com UK law firms bank on emerging markets to ride out credit crunch
Tue, Jan 8, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Magic circle dominates 2007 Thomson European M&A league
Sat, Jan 5, 2008 thelawyer.com
bloomberg.com Freshfields Bruckhaus Is Top Law Firm on 2007 European Mergers
Thu, Dec 27, 2007 bloomberg.com
thelawyer.com Freshfields Frankfurt partner defects to Bakers
Thu, Dec 13, 2007 thelawyer.com
law.com Magic Circle Firms on Pace to Become Among World's Most Profitable
Wed, Nov 14, 2007 law.com