News about Dewey & LeBoeuf

thelawyer.com Clifford Chance brings on two partners in New York
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Hogan Lovells to vote on Weil Gotshal team hire in Silicon Valley
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Dentons private equity leaders jump to Akin Gump and Proskauer
Tue, Aug 30, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
americanlawyer.com Former Dewey partners may be liable for $45m in rent
Fri, Oct 19, 2012 americanlawyer.com
rollonfriday.com 450 former Dewey & LeBoeuf partners reach settlement
Sat, Oct 13, 2012 rollonfriday.com
blogs.wsj.com Dewey ex-partners challenge bonus for former finance chief
Tue, Oct 2, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
dealbook.nytimes.com Is the old-school lockstep model better for business?
Thu, Sep 27, 2012 dealbook.nytimes.com
americanlawyer.com Citibank denies wrongdoing in Dewey loan case
Thu, Sep 20, 2012 americanlawyer.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com King & Wood Mallesons boosts Shanghai M&A practice with Herbert Smith hire
Thu, Sep 6, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
blogs.wsj.com Dewey asks judge for approval on clawback deal
Wed, Sep 5, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
dealbook.nytimes.com Dewey partners agree to $60 million clawback deal
Tue, Aug 21, 2012 dealbook.nytimes.com
blogs.wsj.com Dewey & LeBoeuf estate extends deadline for clawback settlement
Thu, Aug 16, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
washingtonpost.com Bigger isn't better in Washington DC
Tue, Aug 7, 2012 washingtonpost.com
abovethelaw.com US court approves bonuses for Dewey administrators
Tue, Jul 31, 2012 abovethelaw.com
insurancejournal.com Dewey & LeBoeuf offers a new clawback settlement to former partners
Mon, Jul 30, 2012 insurancejournal.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Freshfields hires former Dewey partner to lead Beijing energy practice
Wed, Jul 25, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
blogs.wsj.com Former LeBoeuf partners reject Dewey's clawback deal
Wed, Jul 18, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
online.wsj.com Dewey administrators offers former partners an ultimatum
Mon, Jul 16, 2012 online.wsj.com
economist.com UK firms look to emerging markets for growth
Mon, Jul 9, 2012 economist.com
americanlawyer.com Dewey's bankruptcy team proposes to settle clawback claims with former partners
Mon, Jun 25, 2012 americanlawyer.com
thelawyer.com King & Wood Mallesons looks beyond US/UK for expansion
Wed, Jun 20, 2012 thelawyer.com
online.wsj.com Firms that hired Dewey partners may face claims for 'unfinished business'
Wed, Jun 13, 2012 online.wsj.com
thelawyer.com Soft landing for former Dewey London head at Morgan Lewis
Mon, Jun 11, 2012 thelawyer.com
abovethelaw.com Large law firms go down every year or two; who will be next?
Fri, Jun 8, 2012 abovethelaw.com
blogs.wsj.com NY court rules that Dewey may use remaining cash for critical functions while winding down
Wed, Jun 6, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
theatlantic.com Dewey's failure - the causes
Mon, Jun 4, 2012 theatlantic.com
law.com Baker & McKenzie hires Dewey's Johannesburg team
Thu, May 31, 2012 law.com
chicagotribune.com Dewey & LeBoeuf files for bankruptcy
Tue, May 29, 2012 chicagotribune.com
online.wsj.com Partners at failed law firms lose hundreds of thousands of dollars
Thu, May 24, 2012 online.wsj.com
businessinsurance.com Duane Morris hires 16 lawyers from Dewey & LeBoeuf
Thu, May 24, 2012 businessinsurance.com
Page 1/4