News about Lehman

law.com Weil Gotshal's 2009 results fail to meet expectations
Tue, Mar 9, 2010 law.com
247wallst.com Why it took $642m in fees to dismantle Lehman
Mon, Feb 22, 2010 247wallst.com
news.hereisthecity.com Lehman examiner Valukas fights to make Lehman report public
Wed, Feb 10, 2010 news.hereisthecity.com
emii.com Advisers get more than $500m in Lehman wind-down
Tue, Jan 19, 2010 emii.com
online.wsj.com AIG asks ex-Lehman lawyer Thomas Russo to be next general counsel
Tue, Jan 12, 2010 online.wsj.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters advises on deal to return assets to Lehman clients
Wed, Jan 6, 2010 thelawyer.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Jones Day claims Barclays sale was based on 'inaccurate record'
Thu, Sep 17, 2009 amlawdaily.typepad.com
bloomberg.com $1,000-an-hour bankruptcy lawyer fees excessive?
Fri, Feb 6, 2009 bloomberg.com
abajournal.com Excel error by a Cleary Gottlieb associate alters Lehman asset deal
Mon, Oct 20, 2008 abajournal.com
efinancialnews.com Law firms benefit as clients suffer post-Lehman jitters
Mon, Oct 13, 2008 efinancialnews.com
thelawyer.com Cleary and Ropes & Gray on latest Lehman sale
Wed, Sep 24, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Skadden Arps and Linklaters advise on Lehman sale in Asia
Wed, Sep 24, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters puts 20 partners on Lehman job
Mon, Sep 22, 2008 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Milbank Tweed grabs Lehman creditor role
Fri, Sep 19, 2008 thelawyer.com
law.com Corporate law firms see dark days ahead
Thu, Sep 18, 2008 law.com
bloomberg.com Lehman lets Weil Gotshal reclaim bankruptcy lead from Kirkland
Tue, Sep 16, 2008 bloomberg.com
legalweek.com Wachtell, Shearman head up $50bn Merrill takeover
Tue, Sep 16, 2008 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Cravath, Davis Polk acting on $70bn cash lifeline set up after Lehman collapse
Tue, Sep 16, 2008 thelawyer.com
bloomberg.com Lehman hires Weil Gotshal & Manges for biggest bankruptcy filing in history
Mon, Sep 15, 2008 bloomberg.com
bizjournals.com Bullivant Houser Bailey aligns with Chinese law firm Lehman Lee Xu
Tue, Jul 15, 2008 bizjournals.com
allenovery.com Allen & Overy hires David S. Broderick, former Lehman Brothers Managing Director
Mon, Jun 2, 2008 allenovery.com