News about Smith

thelawyer.com Freshfields, Travers win lead role on LSE's Turquoise deal
Tue, Dec 22, 2009 thelawyer.com
duilawyerfindr.com Former NFL star Bruce Smith arrested and charged with DUI
Wed, May 27, 2009 duilawyerfindr.com
lawfuel.com Reed Smith adds SEC trial attorney Amy Greer as a partner
Tue, Aug 12, 2008 lawfuel.com
abajournal.com Trustee Targets Smith Gambrell in Hedge Fund’s Downfall
Thu, Aug 7, 2008 abajournal.com
thelawyer.com Reed Smith to open in Silicon Valley with Morrison & Foerster hire
Mon, Aug 4, 2008 thelawyer.com
efinancialnews.com Law firms defy downturn to post bumper results
Mon, Jul 14, 2008 efinancialnews.com
lawcareers.net Salary sparring continues in the City
Sun, Jun 29, 2008 lawcareers.net
bizjournals.com Reed Smith lets 50 secretaries go, but law firm continues to grow
Sat, Jun 28, 2008 bizjournals.com
thelawyer.com Herbert Smith reverses decision to freeze salaries
Sun, Jun 22, 2008 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com City law firms retain less than 90% of trainees
Sat, Jun 14, 2008 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Reed Smith taps Clydes for energy hire
Fri, Jun 6, 2008 thelawyer.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Howrey Loses $250 Million IP Verdict in East Texas
Sun, Jun 1, 2008 amlawdaily.typepad.com
thelawyer.com UK law firm salary reviews: a bit of an anticlimax
Wed, May 21, 2008 thelawyer.com
lawcareers.net Herbies and the Times launch law student competition on diversity
Fri, May 16, 2008 lawcareers.net
thelawyer.com Herbies' profit smashes £1m per partner
Wed, May 14, 2008 thelawyer.com
archive.arabnews.com Herbert Smith and Leading Saudi Law Firm Join Hands
Mon, Apr 28, 2008 archive.arabnews.com
law.com Herbert Smith Tries More Management
Mon, Apr 21, 2008 law.com
law.com DLA launches in Abu Dhabi while other top firms still waiting for licenses
Sun, Apr 20, 2008 law.com
reedsmith.com Reed Smith Adds Partner With Federal Tax Expertise
Mon, Apr 14, 2008 reedsmith.com
thelawyer.com Indian salaries rocket as UK firms poach talent
Tue, Apr 8, 2008 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Herbert Smith hands partnership to bumper 18
Fri, Mar 28, 2008 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Reed Smith moves to boost shipping teams
Wed, Mar 26, 2008 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Reed Smith, Herbert Smith in as AOL buys $850m Bebo
Sun, Mar 16, 2008 legalweek.com
lawcareers.net Linklaters ranked as 'superbrand' law firm
Mon, Mar 10, 2008 lawcareers.net
law.com Reed Smith Expands in China by Adding a Dewey & LeBoeuf Beijing Office
Thu, Feb 28, 2008 law.com
thelawyer.com Travers nets hat trick with Derby County FC deal
Mon, Feb 4, 2008 thelawyer.com
business.timesonline.co.uk UK law firms gloomy about difficult year ahead
Thu, Jan 31, 2008 business.timesonline.co.uk
thelawyer.com Reed Smith makes 55-lawyer raid in NYC
Wed, Jan 23, 2008 thelawyer.com
law.com Reed Smith Environmental Group Defects to Saul Ewing
Tue, Jan 15, 2008 law.com
thelawyer.com Reed Smith smashes revenue target in double-merger year
Wed, Jan 9, 2008 thelawyer.com
Page 1/2