News about hogan & hartson

legalweek.com Hogan Lovells moves toward merit-based system across the board
Sat, Dec 3, 2011 legalweek.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Former acting Solicitor General joins Hogan Lovells
Thu, Aug 25, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
citybizlist.com US firm Dykema boosts litigation department with lateral hires
Wed, Aug 17, 2011 citybizlist.com
ft.com Market trend: consolidation
Sat, Mar 26, 2011 ft.com
law.com US lateral market at a ten year low
Mon, Feb 7, 2011 law.com
thelawyer.com Merger talks resume between Mayer Brown and Simmons
Mon, Jun 21, 2010 thelawyer.com
legaltimes.typepad.com Seven D.C. lawyers leave Hogan Lovells as merged firm goes live
Wed, May 5, 2010 legaltimes.typepad.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Hogan Lovells launches mega-firm
Mon, May 3, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Lovells Beijing chief moves with the times
Thu, Apr 29, 2010 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
legalweek.com Hogan & Hartson's Geneva office jumps ship ahead of merger with Lovells
Thu, Apr 8, 2010 legalweek.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Freshfields and Hogan take lead roles on $1.8 billion Volvo deal
Tue, Mar 30, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
legalweek.com Hogan & Hartson's Berlin office splinters ahead of merger with Lovells
Tue, Mar 23, 2010 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Hogan & Hartson and Lovells appoint committee to oversee merger
Thu, Mar 11, 2010 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Lovells Overhauls Payment Scheme for Salaried Partners
Mon, Mar 8, 2010 thelawyer.com
cityam.com Lovells' David Harris: Hogan Lovells will bid for the biggest deals
Mon, Mar 1, 2010 cityam.com
thelawyer.com Hogan Lovells: Murdoch or ITV?
Tue, Feb 9, 2010 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Lovells and Hogan reveal members of top-level management team
Mon, Feb 8, 2010 legalweek.com
abajournal.com Merged Law Firm Will Be Called Hogan Lovells
Tue, Nov 17, 2009 abajournal.com
thelawyer.com Lovells partners in line for post-merger windfall
Mon, Nov 16, 2009 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Lovells, Hogan leaders give green light to tie-up
Mon, Nov 2, 2009 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Hogan Lovells one step closer as merger wins full support of both firms' management
Thu, Oct 29, 2009 thelawyer.com
law.com Hogan & Hartson, Lovells merger faces many obstacles
Tue, Oct 13, 2009 law.com
thelawyer.com Lovells to abandon lockstep pay for Hogan & Hartson merger?
Mon, Oct 12, 2009 thelawyer.com
business.timesonline.co.uk Lovells and Hogan in talks to create new global giant
Fri, Oct 9, 2009 business.timesonline.co.uk
law.com 'Sex and the City' to film at Hogan & Hartson's New York office
Fri, Aug 21, 2009 law.com
lawyrs.net New group: Foreign law firms in India
Sat, Jul 18, 2009 lawyrs.net
thelawyer.com Hogan & Hartson posts rising revenues
Thu, Feb 26, 2009 thelawyer.com
law.com Hogan & Hartson asks 240 staffers to leave voluntarily
Tue, Feb 10, 2009 law.com