Bryan Cave LLP

Latest News

Two Ashurst partners depart for BCLP and Macfarlanes legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Feb 5, 2019BLP profits fall 21% in latest LLP legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Jan 31, 2019Australian firm LCM to launch Singapore office legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Nov 29, 2018BCLP promotes first partner round since merger thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Nov 16, 2018Two legacy partners from Bryan Cave depart from BCLP legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Nov 16, 2018Bird & Bird head of UK tax joins Osborne Clarke thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Oct 23, 2018BCLP establishes new innovation group thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Sep 28, 2018BCLP names Andrew MacGeoch new HK and SG managing partner legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Mon, Sep 17, 2018Fieldfisher and BCLP reveal autumn retention rates thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Sep 13, 2018White & Case hires Laura Durrant of RBS legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Sep 5, 2018London promotion numbers increase for Proskauer and Bryan Cave thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Nov 2, 2017BLP and Bryan Cave merger represents step forward in gender diversity thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Oct 20, 2017BLP confirms merger talks with Bryan Cave legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Oct 16, 2017US firms ramp up hiring to expand international offices legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jan 18, 2017Lateral hiring among large firms heats up amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Thu, Mar 8, 2012International firm Bryan Cave acquires Denver firm Holme Roberts denverpost.com denverpost.com Wed, Dec 7, 2011Bryan Cave in merger talks with Holme Roberts & Owen amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Thu, Dec 1, 2011US firm Dykema boosts litigation department with lateral hires citybizlist.com citybizlist.com Wed, Aug 17, 2011US firm McDermott Will & Emery to launch in Paris thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, May 2, 2011Cleary, Armstrong Teasdale and Bryan Cave lead US$877m cash and stock deal amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Wed, Feb 9, 2011Fried Frank boosts London office with douple hire from Bryan Cave legalweek.com legalweek.com Fri, Jun 4, 2010US law firms laying off 1,000 in one day bostonherald.com bostonherald.com Fri, Feb 13, 2009Cities look at banning saggy pants Thu, Sep 13, 2007