Morrison & Foerster LLP

Latest News

Chris Kandel leaves Latham to join Morrison & Foerster legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Sun, Feb 10, 2019New hires at Mishcon, Linklaters, and Morrison & Foerster legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jan 23, 2019Morrison & Foerster hires Latham partner in Tokyo legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Jan 17, 2019Dentons brings on laterals in new Düsseldorf office legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Oct 17, 2018Morgan Lewis nabs two Morrison & Foerster partners in Tokyo legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Oct 4, 2018Morgan Lewis names Motonori ‘Moto’ Araki new Tokyo head legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Oct 3, 2018Jesse Gillespie joins Morrison & Foerster in Tokyo legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Mon, Jan 22, 2018Siemens & Alstom railway merger led by Latham & Watkins and Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Sep 28, 2017Jones Day hires MoFo partner in Hong Kong legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Aug 17, 2017Baker McKenzie hires from Freshfields, Travers Smith and Morrison & Foerster in London legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Aug 1, 2017Linklaters hires two partners in Shanghai thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, May 11, 2017Jones Day hires HSF Middle East finance head thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Sep 28, 2016Proskauer partners head to Gibson Dunn and Mofo thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Sep 1, 2016MoFo hires corporate partner in Hong Kong asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Wed, Oct 10, 2012MoFo Bolsters Beijing practice with Orrick hire asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Sun, Sep 23, 2012Morrison & Foerster elects new chair thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Jul 23, 2012Skadden tops list of strongest law firm brands amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Tue, Jan 31, 2012MoFo boosts Tokyo M&A practice with O’Melveny & Myers hire asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Nov 10, 2011U.S. News releases 'Law Firm of the Year' rankings blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Wed, Nov 2, 2011More US firms offer offset to compensate for discrimination against same-sex couples in tax code abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Tue, Nov 1, 2011US law schools seek the edge by pushing firms to recruit earlier blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Fri, Aug 12, 2011Morrison & Foerster boosts Tokyo tax practice with White & Case hires asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Tue, Apr 5, 201125 member construction litigation team leaves Howrey blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Thu, Mar 3, 2011Morrison & Foerster boosts London finance team with Mayer Brown hire legalweek.com legalweek.com Thu, Sep 9, 2010IP Law suit of the year - Oracle Vs. Google: Mofo and Boies, Schiller take lead roles barandbench.com barandbench.com Thu, Aug 19, 2010Amarchand and Phoenix Legal along with Morrison Foerster advice Pacifica on investment fund with Accor and InterGlobe to up the market advantage in the Indian barandbench.com barandbench.com Fri, Jul 23, 2010$4 billion pharma deal steers clear of hostility. amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Tue, May 18, 2010Morrison & Foerster raises first-year salaries back to $160K law.com law.com Fri, Feb 19, 2010Crisis? What Crisis? California law firms post steady profits businessinsider.com businessinsider.com Thu, Jan 28, 2010Analysts expect further pay cuts for US associates amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Fri, Dec 11, 2009
More news about Morrison & Foerster LLP