Gibson Dunn & Crutcher LLP

Latest News

Gibson Dunn & Crutcher on the spring bonus bandwagon abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Wed, Apr 6, 2011Gibson Dunn adds five partners in Dallas amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Thu, Jan 20, 2011Survey reports on the salaries of Washington lawyers washingtonian.com washingtonian.com Thu, Nov 11, 2010US study links firm profits to the appearance of managing partners blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Wed, Oct 27, 2010Three firms assist in negotiations for potential $3bn CommScope deal amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Tue, Oct 26, 2010Skadden relocates lawyers to boost Hong Kong litigation and arbitration practice businessweek.com businessweek.com Wed, Oct 6, 2010Gibson Dunn launches in Hong Kong with GE hire thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Aug 2, 2010Goldman Sachs builds its legal defence team amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Wed, May 5, 2010Gibson Dunn & Crutcher hires Mayer Brown partner Andres Font Galarza legalweek.com legalweek.com Fri, Mar 12, 2010Clifford Chance client Kraft wins backing for Cadbury deal thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jan 20, 2010Sinking Galleon Group Latches On to Gibson Dunn law.com law.com Thu, Oct 22, 2009Gibson Dunn wins ePlus derivative suit law.com law.com Wed, Aug 5, 2009George Schieren joins former Clifford Chance colleagues at Gibson Dunn gibsondunn.com gibsondunn.com Tue, Jun 30, 2009Gibson Dunn to open office in Brazil legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Jun 17, 2009Reed Smith recruits Gibson Dunn's S'Jacob legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, Apr 21, 2009Gibson Dunn promotes 13 lawyers to partner for 2009 gibsondunn.com gibsondunn.com Tue, Dec 2, 2008Heller managing partner Robert Hubbell joins Gibson Dunn's Los Angeles office gibsondunn.com gibsondunn.com Wed, Oct 22, 2008Wachtell, Sullivan & Cromwell step up for Morgan Stanley thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Oct 14, 2008Gibson Dunn snares SEC director Schonfeld thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Sep 12, 2008Yale Law Women Group selects top 10 family-friendly firms law.yale.edu law.yale.edu Wed, Sep 10, 2008Gibson Dunn adds securities litigation partner in San Francisco gibsondunn.com gibsondunn.com Wed, Sep 3, 2008Lord Falconer joins Gibson Dunn thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jul 10, 2008Berkeley dean Campbell to join Palo Alto office of Gibson, Dunn & Crutcher centralvalleybusinesstimes.com centralvalleybusinesstimes.com Tue, Jun 10, 2008Gibson Dunn Opens Singapore Office With 10 Lawyers gibsondunn.com gibsondunn.com Wed, May 21, 2008Cities look at banning saggy pants Thu, Sep 13, 2007
Page 2/2