Dewey & LeBoeuf LLP

Latest News

thelawyer.com Clifford Chance brings on two partners in New York
Mon, Jun 19, 2017 thelawyer.com
legalbusiness.co.uk Hogan Lovells to vote on Weil Gotshal team hire in Silicon Valley
Wed, Mar 29, 2017 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk New managing partner in London for Morgan Lewis
Sat, Oct 15, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
legalbusiness.co.uk Dentons private equity leaders jump to Akin Gump and Proskauer
Wed, Aug 31, 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk
blogs.wsj.com Former LeBoeuf partners reject Dewey's clawback deal
Wed, Jul 18, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
americanlawyer.com Dewey's bankruptcy team proposes to settle clawback claims with former partners
Mon, Jun 25, 2012 americanlawyer.com
online.wsj.com Firms that hired Dewey partners may face claims for 'unfinished business'
Wed, Jun 13, 2012 online.wsj.com
thelawyer.com Soft landing for former Dewey London head at Morgan Lewis
Mon, Jun 11, 2012 thelawyer.com
abovethelaw.com Large law firms go down every year or two; who will be next?
Fri, Jun 8, 2012 abovethelaw.com
blogs.wsj.com NY court rules that Dewey may use remaining cash for critical functions while winding down
Wed, Jun 6, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
theatlantic.com Dewey's failure - the causes
Mon, Jun 4, 2012 theatlantic.com
law.com Baker & McKenzie hires Dewey's Johannesburg team
Thu, May 31, 2012 law.com
chicagotribune.com Dewey & LeBoeuf files for bankruptcy
Tue, May 29, 2012 chicagotribune.com
businessinsurance.com Duane Morris hires 16 lawyers from Dewey & LeBoeuf
Thu, May 24, 2012 businessinsurance.com
dealbook.nytimes.com Dewey & LeBouef's leaders explain the firm's collapse
Fri, May 18, 2012 dealbook.nytimes.com
rollonfriday.com Former London MP from Dewey offers trainees a lifeline
Fri, May 18, 2012 rollonfriday.com
forbes.com Long term thinking could save biglaw
Wed, May 16, 2012 forbes.com
rollonfriday.com Departing Dewey partner claims $61m from firm
Tue, May 15, 2012 rollonfriday.com
blogs.wsj.com Exodus of Dewey partners includes half of the firm's leadership team
Thu, May 10, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
legalweek.com Dewey continues to lose talent
Fri, May 4, 2012 legalweek.com
blogs.wsj.com Law firms lose reputation as low credit risk
Thu, May 3, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
dealbook.nytimes.com Dewey & LeBoeuf ousts former chairman, while merger negotiations fail
Mon, Apr 30, 2012 dealbook.nytimes.com
online.wsj.com Dewey & LeBoeuf has until the end of the month to negotiate debt problem
Fri, Apr 27, 2012 online.wsj.com
thelawyer.com Dewey & LeBoeuf loses senior London partner to KPMG
Wed, Apr 25, 2012 thelawyer.com
theatlantic.com When large law firms fail, we need to re-examine the business model
Tue, Apr 24, 2012 theatlantic.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Dewey's Hong Kong office is unaffected by the firm's troubles, says MP
Tue, Apr 24, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
legalweek.com Dewey & LeBoeuf to restructure Middle East practice after further departures
Mon, Apr 23, 2012 legalweek.com
legalweek.com More partners walk away from Dewey & LeBoeuf
Wed, Apr 11, 2012 legalweek.com
dealbook.nytimes.com Dewey & LeBoeuf loses six more partners
Fri, Apr 6, 2012 dealbook.nytimes.com
rollonfriday.com Dewey & LeBoeuf in discussions with its bankers over 9-figure debt
Wed, Apr 4, 2012 rollonfriday.com
More news about Dewey & LeBoeuf LLP