News about Deal

barandbench.com Amarchand, Platinum, Slaughters and Herbert Smith lead $2.05b United Spirits deal
Mon, Nov 12, 2012 barandbench.com
globallegalpost.com UK tech company buys law firm
Tue, Oct 16, 2012 globallegalpost.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Baker & McKenzie advises Toyota Tsusho on €688 distribution purchase
Tue, Aug 7, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
online.wsj.com Dewey administrators offers former partners an ultimatum
Mon, Jul 16, 2012 online.wsj.com
thelawyer.com A&O in talks with Saudi firm over continuation of local alliance
Thu, Jun 21, 2012 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com FFW in merger negotiations with LG
Mon, May 21, 2012 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Clifford Chance and DLA Piper lead $11.9bn sale of baby food business to Nestle
Thu, Apr 26, 2012 legalweek.com
theaustralian.com.au Australian law firm Slater & Gordon buys British firm Russell Jones & Walker
Tue, Jan 31, 2012 theaustralian.com.au
amlawdaily.typepad.com Davis Polk and Dewey take leading roles on $5.7 bn hostile takeover bid
Sat, Jan 28, 2012 amlawdaily.typepad.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Dacheng Law Offices switches joint law venture partners in Singapore
Sat, Jan 28, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Reed Smith loses three partners in Hong Kong
Wed, Dec 21, 2011 thelawyer.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Four firms lead $3.6bn deal for sale of spectrum licenses
Mon, Dec 5, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com GC at Boeing leads $18bn deal with Emirates Airlines
Wed, Nov 16, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Trilegal leads $432m acquisition of Indian paper manufacturer
Sat, Oct 29, 2011 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Three firms advise on Sinopec's $2.1b resources co acquisition
Tue, Oct 11, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Wachtell, Jones Day lead on $18.4bn sale of Goodrich to United Technologies
Fri, Sep 23, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
thenewlawyer.com.au 3 Australian firms lead $1.6bn mining deal
Wed, Aug 10, 2011 thenewlawyer.com.au
ameinfo.com Clifford Chance advises industrial and trading company in UAE acquistion
Wed, Jun 29, 2011 ameinfo.com
barandbench.com J. Sagar Associates leads US/India software deal
Mon, Jun 20, 2011 barandbench.com
barandbench.com AZB and Khaitan advise on $50m Indian agrochemical deal
Mon, Jun 20, 2011 barandbench.com
thelawyer.com Barlow Lyde & Gilbert under pressure
Tue, Jun 7, 2011 thelawyer.com
barandbench.com Luthra advises on ICICI Venture investment in food franchise in India
Tue, May 31, 2011 barandbench.com
barandbench.com Trilegal and FML advise on $2bn wind energy deal
Fri, May 27, 2011 barandbench.com
barandbench.com PSA and Squire Sanders advise on Alten acquisition of Calsoft Lab
Fri, May 27, 2011 barandbench.com
barandbench.com AZB and Amarchand act on $150 million (Rs.670 crore) power investmenr
Tue, May 17, 2011 barandbench.com
barandbench.com Khaitan, AZB and Morrison on Krosaki’s acquisition of 51 percent shares in Tata Refractories
Tue, May 17, 2011 barandbench.com
barandbench.com AZB advises on Rs. 141 crore ($30 million) tech deal
Tue, May 17, 2011 barandbench.com
barandbench.com Five firms advise on Microsoft's $8.5b acquisition of Skype
Thu, May 12, 2011 barandbench.com
barandbench.com Blake Dawson, ELP and Allens lead Rs. 9000 crore port deal
Fri, May 6, 2011 barandbench.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com Clifford Chance leads $1.5b Indian energy deal
Mon, Apr 25, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
Page 1/5