News about USA

washingtonpost.com Washington lawyer pleads guilty to securities fraud
Sat, Dec 17, 2011 washingtonpost.com
abajournal.com US companies increase reliance on in-house counsel
Wed, Oct 12, 2011 abajournal.com
barandbench.com US News law school rankings are out: Yale retains the top spot
Wed, Apr 6, 2011 barandbench.com
usnews.com Yale tops the US News Best Law Schools ranking
Tue, Mar 15, 2011 usnews.com
barandbench.com Khaitan, Stahl Cowen and Greenberg advise Zensar’s acquisition of Akibia for $66 million
Wed, Nov 24, 2010 barandbench.com
barandbench.com RFGI’s Report on Entry Barriers to Litigation
Thu, Oct 28, 2010 barandbench.com
legalweek.com Freshfields Bruckhaus Deringer hires three litigation partners for US practice
Thu, Mar 11, 2010 legalweek.com
law.com U.S. Firms Scale Back London Recruitment as Lateral Hires Fall to Five-Year Low
Fri, Feb 26, 2010 law.com
abajournal.com Small Firm Hires Greenberg's Top DC Gun to 'Punch Above Our Weight Class' in New Outpost - News - ABA Journal
Mon, Feb 15, 2010 abajournal.com
legalweek.com SJ Berwin sounds out US firms as Stateside strategy moves up agenda
Fri, Feb 12, 2010 legalweek.com
abajournal.com Barnes & Thornburg Is New Home for Group from Dissolving Energy Boutique
Thu, Feb 4, 2010 abajournal.com
abajournal.com Greenberg Traurig enters San Francisco
Thu, Feb 4, 2010 abajournal.com
law.com Howrey Axes 29 Associates, 65 Staffers
Thu, Feb 4, 2010 law.com
abajournal.com Haynes & Boone Partner Donates Kidney to Staffer’s Son
Mon, Feb 1, 2010 abajournal.com
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance begins US litigation rebuild with Milbank hire
Wed, Jan 20, 2010 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Clifford Chance client Kraft wins backing for Cadbury deal
Wed, Jan 20, 2010 thelawyer.com
bingham.com Energy veteran Jacob Worenklein joins Bingham in New York
Wed, Jan 20, 2010 bingham.com
legalweek.com Simmons regains prized role as MoD unveils new projects panel
Thu, Jan 14, 2010 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Reed Smith announces 20% pay cut for newly-qualified US associates
Wed, Nov 11, 2009 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Ashurst streamlines US strategy with six-firm list
Mon, Nov 9, 2009 thelawyer.com
abajournal.com Associate Makes Supreme Court Debut in Prosecutor Immunity Case
Thu, Nov 5, 2009 abajournal.com
abajournal.com Cravath Cuts Associate Bonuses
Tue, Nov 3, 2009 abajournal.com
abajournal.com Once High-Rolling Vegas Law Firms Now Watch Their Wallet
Wed, Oct 28, 2009 abajournal.com
abajournal.com Ohio-Based Buckingham Firm Axes 16, Appoints New Management Team
Sat, Oct 24, 2009 abajournal.com
abajournal.com 3 Partners Depart Otten to Form New Denver Litigation Firm
Fri, Oct 23, 2009 abajournal.com
law.com Sinking Galleon Group Latches On to Gibson Dunn
Thu, Oct 22, 2009 law.com
law.com In-House Lawyers Talk Tough on Getting Firms to Mind the Bottom Line
Wed, Oct 21, 2009 law.com
law.com Law.com - Did Bank of America Mess Up Its Privilege Waiver?
Tue, Oct 20, 2009 law.com
abajournal.com Firm Run By Well-Known Lawyer Is in Receivership as Feds Look for $3.6M
Sat, Oct 17, 2009 abajournal.com
thelawyer.com Blackstone's Dinah Rose QC strikes another blow to Government on Equitable case
Fri, Oct 16, 2009 thelawyer.com
Page 1/3