News about partner

thenewlawyer.com.au Australian firm Rigby Cooke boosts commercial litigation practice with double hire
Thu, Sep 27, 2012 thenewlawyer.com.au
americanlawyer.com Freshfields boosts US litigation practice with Sullivans hire
Tue, Sep 25, 2012 americanlawyer.com
law.com Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton launches in Abu Dhabi
Fri, Sep 7, 2012 law.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Ashurst boosts Hong Kong office with Skadden hire
Mon, Aug 20, 2012 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
thelawyer.com Milbank boosts London finance practice with Mayer Brown hire
Mon, Aug 13, 2012 thelawyer.com
americanlawyer.com Palo-Alto firm Cooley boosts Shanghai office with partner hire
Fri, Jun 8, 2012 americanlawyer.com
rollonfriday.com Former Hogan Lovells partner jailed for stealing £1.3 million from firm
Thu, Jun 7, 2012 rollonfriday.com
barandbench.com Amarchand hires Linklaters associate as partner in Delhi office
Mon, May 21, 2012 barandbench.com
dealbook.nytimes.com Dewey & LeBoeuf ousts former chairman, while merger negotiations fail
Mon, Apr 30, 2012 dealbook.nytimes.com
employeebenefits.co.uk UK Supreme Court rules that mandatory retirement policy is not age-discrimination
Mon, Apr 30, 2012 employeebenefits.co.uk
barandbench.com FoxMandal hires talent in Noida, India
Mon, Apr 9, 2012 barandbench.com
thelawyer.com UK Court holds that fixed share partner is not an 'employee'
Thu, Feb 2, 2012 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Former Mishcon de Reya partner sentenced to 5 years prison for fraud and forgery
Sun, Jan 29, 2012 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Bird & Bird increases turnover and headcount
Wed, Dec 21, 2011 legalweek.com
rollonfriday.com Fraud proceedings for former partners of Hogan Lovells, Mishcon de Reya
Fri, Dec 9, 2011 rollonfriday.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Herbert Smith boosts Asia finance practice with A&O hire
Tue, Dec 6, 2011 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
legalweek.com LG bolsters London real estate practice with SJ Berwin hire
Wed, Nov 16, 2011 legalweek.com
law.com Boughton Peterson Yang Anderson hires former head of K&L Gates' Hong Kong office
Tue, Oct 4, 2011 law.com
rollonfriday.com Addleshaw Goddard loses Singapore head ahead of launch
Mon, Oct 3, 2011 rollonfriday.com
business.scotsman.com Scottish firm Ledingham Chalmers appoints new Chair
Mon, Oct 3, 2011 business.scotsman.com
au.legalbusinessonline.com Norton Rose Australia appoints new managing partner
Thu, Aug 18, 2011 au.legalbusinessonline.com
legalweek.com Salans hires former Ropes & Gray partner to be global chief operating officer
Fri, Aug 12, 2011 legalweek.com
rollonfriday.com UK firm Kennedy's is cleared of wrongdoing in case of alleged partner fraud
Mon, Aug 8, 2011 rollonfriday.com
abovethelaw.com Ex-Kirkland & Ellis partner indicted for tax fraud
Mon, Jul 18, 2011 abovethelaw.com
legalweek.com Hogan Lovells partner dismissed for claiming over £1m in false expenses
Thu, May 19, 2011 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Pinsent Masons lures funds practitioner from SJ Berwin
Thu, Mar 10, 2011 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Berwin Leighton Paisner hires private client partner from Herbies in London
Mon, Feb 7, 2011 thelawyer.com
bizjournals.com US firm Adorno & Yoss loses founding partner to suspension
Tue, Nov 2, 2010 bizjournals.com
bloomberg.com China's 'kid' law firms are growing up
Tue, Oct 5, 2010 bloomberg.com
thelawyer.com Fladgate hires former head of Halliwells' real estate finance practice
Fri, Sep 10, 2010 thelawyer.com
Page 1/8