Simmons & Simmons

Latest News

Weil loses private equity partner as Fried Frank hires from Linklaters legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Feb 8, 2019Simmons brings on Freshfields partner James Grand thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Nov 14, 2018Jeremy Hoyland re-elected as managing partner at Simmons legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Oct 26, 2018Debevoise hires Ashurst Asia disputes head legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Oct 18, 2018Dentons brings on laterals in new Düsseldorf office legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Oct 17, 2018Morgan Lewis nabs two Morrison & Foerster partners in Tokyo legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Oct 4, 2018Baker McKenzie hires Matthew Dening of Sidley Austin legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Sep 11, 2018UK lateral hires skyrocket among US firms in 2017 https: Wed, May 9, 2018Mishcon de Reya Tim Field from Addleshaw Goddard legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Jan 15, 2018Simmons moves Bristol operations to new larger office thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sat, Jan 13, 2018Squire Patton Boggs hires two new energy partners in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jan 11, 2018Simmons reveals revenue hike of 12% legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Dec 5, 2017Simmons construction partner hired by Reed Smith in Singapore legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Wed, Nov 1, 2017HSF hires Simmons partner for Italy office launch thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Oct 23, 2017Squire Patton Boggs hires Tokyo corporate partner from Hogan Lovells legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Oct 6, 2017Simmons hires Dublin partner for new office launch thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Oct 5, 2017Dentons to launch Uganda office via local combination thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Sep 28, 2017Osborne Clarke hires Pinsents partner Michael Lewis legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Sep 18, 2017Simmons expands in China with partner hire in Shanghai legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Sep 14, 2017New data on gender diversity at top firms thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Sep 11, 2017Eversheds expands with new Luxembourg and Russia locations thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Sep 6, 2017Several firms announce appointments and hires in Asia thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Aug 22, 2017Davis Wang leaves position as Simmons China head to launch advisory firm thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Aug 4, 2017Recent London hires at Dentons, Simmons, WFW, RPC and PwC legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Jul 11, 2017Simmons reports 7% revenue increase legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Jun 8, 2017Simmons to prevent team exits via partnership deed amendment legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Jun 8, 2017Fieldfisher hires Stephen Moller of K&L Gates legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Jun 6, 2017Simmons unveils Bristol expansion plans thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, May 11, 2017Simmons promotion round includes 3 women of 12 new partners thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sat, May 6, 2017DLA Piper hires K&L Gates team in Frankfurt thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Apr 27, 2017
More news about Simmons & Simmons