Dentons

1 Offices

Latest News

Dentons releases UK financial results legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Feb 4, 2019Bird & Bird disputes team heads to Dentons in Hong Kong legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Wed, Dec 5, 2018Greenberg Traurig hires two from Ropes real estate team legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Dec 4, 2018Management duo re-elected at Dentons thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Nov 19, 2018Ropes & Gray, Stephenson Harwood, and Osborne Clarke bring on new hires in London legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Nov 6, 2018Dentons brings on laterals in new Düsseldorf office legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Oct 17, 2018Dentons to launch Dusseldorf office publicnow.com publicnow.com Mon, Oct 8, 2018Simon Levine to retain managing partner post at DLA Piper thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Oct 8, 2018Dentons Rodyk hires corporate lawyer from Fortis in Singapore legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Sep 28, 2018HPRP joins Dentons network legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Wed, Sep 26, 2018Zain & Co joins Dentons global network legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Wed, Sep 19, 2018UK lateral hires skyrocket among US firms in 2017 https: Wed, May 9, 2018Cooley hires two Norton Rose partners in US thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jan 24, 2018Dentons investigates “inappropriate” actions by Maclay partner thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Jan 22, 2018Mishcon de Reya brings on former Mayer Brown partner Guy Wilkes legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jan 10, 2018Vinson & Elkins makes up 3 partners in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Dec 20, 2017Marie Bernard named new CEO of Dentons’ Nextlaw Labs legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Dec 15, 2017Jeremy Cohen reappointed as Dentons UKME head thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Dec 14, 2017Dentons hires Deloitte tax team in Russia thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Nov 24, 2017Dentons’ European arm reports 11% revenue growth for 2016 legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Oct 5, 2017Dentons to launch Uganda office via local combination thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Sep 28, 2017Dentons Rodyk hires Clifford Chance lawyer in Singapore legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Sep 15, 2017Pinsents hires two in London while Dentons boosts its Amsterdam office legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Sep 4, 2017Dentons hires Bakers team for Amsterdam tax practice thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Aug 24, 2017Several firms announce appointments and hires in Asia thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Aug 22, 2017Dentons to merge with Scottish firm Maclay Murray & Spens thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Jul 24, 2017Recent London hires at Dentons, Simmons, WFW, RPC and PwC legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Jul 11, 2017Dentons PEP down 9 per cent in UKMEA thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jul 6, 2017Stephenson Harwood hires Morgan Lewis arbitration partner in Singapore legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Jun 16, 2017Dentons expands into Myanmar via Livingstons takeover legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Sat, Jun 3, 2017
More news about Dentons