Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP

Latest News

Akin Gump and Cooley announce partner promotions legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Dec 20, 2018Ropes & Gray, Stephenson Harwood, and Osborne Clarke bring on new hires in London legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Nov 6, 2018Two partners exit Akin Gump in Russia to launch independent firm legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Sep 7, 2018Norton Rose Fulbright and Akin Gump announce trainee raises l2b.thelawyer.com l2b.thelawyer.com Wed, Jul 12, 2017Li Chen returns to Shearman from Akin Gump legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Mon, May 15, 2017Linklaters hires two partners in Shanghai thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, May 11, 2017Turnover up 17% at Sidley as Reed Smith sees 5% decline legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Apr 11, 2017Gregory Puff leaves Akin Gump to launch start-up thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jan 25, 2017K&L Gates hires disputes partner Clarissa Coleman of Addleshaws thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jan 19, 2017Linklaters, Simmons, and Akin Gump kick off 2017 with new hires legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jan 11, 2017Akin Gump hires Addleshaws disputes partner thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Dec 22, 2016Akin Gump adjusts associate pay legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Sat, Nov 5, 2016Dentons private equity leaders jump to Akin Gump and Proskauer legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Aug 31, 2016Akin Gump elects first female Chair legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, Oct 16, 2012Akin Gump appoints new Beijing head asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Tue, Sep 25, 2012Akin Gump hires energy and global transactions expert from Vinson & Elkins iflr1000.com iflr1000.com Wed, Mar 21, 2012Women take majority of partner promotions at Wachtel, Cleary and Akin thecareerist.typepad.com thecareerist.typepad.com Tue, Nov 22, 2011Akin Gump boosts Abu Dhabi finance practice with Norton Rose hire asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Tue, Oct 11, 2011Merit list: law firms that offered jobs to 100% of summer associates abovethelaw.com abovethelaw.com Wed, Aug 17, 2011Twitter as a marketing tool for law firms - who is using it and how? law.com law.com Tue, Jul 19, 2011Greenberg Traurig hires real estate expert from Akin Gump therealdeal.com therealdeal.com Fri, Jun 10, 2011British firm Speechly Bircham opens in Luxembourg and Zurich thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Jun 6, 201112 lawyer team from Chadbourne joins Akin Gump prnewswire.com prnewswire.com Wed, May 18, 2011Akin Gump and Vinson lead $1.55 billion Texas shale sale amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Thu, Mar 24, 2011Akin Gump and Cleary Gottlieb lead $21.5 billion telecom merger amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Thu, Oct 7, 2010Orrick and Akin end merger talks without agreement dealbook.nytimes.com dealbook.nytimes.com Tue, Oct 5, 2010US firms consider merger: Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld and Orrick, Herrington & Sutcliffe washingtonpost.com washingtonpost.com Wed, Sep 29, 2010Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld boost renewable energy practice with double hire amlawdaily.typepad.com amlawdaily.typepad.com Thu, Jul 1, 2010Hogan Lovells Moscow partner takes up with Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, May 19, 2010Hogan & Hartson's Geneva office jumps ship ahead of merger with Lovells legalweek.com legalweek.com Thu, Apr 8, 2010
More news about Akin Gump Strauss Hauer & Feld LLP