Ince & Co

Latest News

TSMP announces hires from Ince and Wikborg Rein legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Jan 18, 2019Ince infrastructure specialist joins Addleshaws in Singapore legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Jan 17, 2019Gordon Dadds finalizes details of merger with Ince legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Tue, Jan 15, 2019DAC Beachcroft launches Paris office legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Jan 8, 2019Watson Farley brings on shipping and disputes specialist in Greece legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Dec 19, 2018Ince and Gordon Dadds announce merger thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Oct 29, 2018Stephenson Harwood brings on two Ince partners in Singapore legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Oct 26, 2018Ince insurance head exits for Stephenson Harwood thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Oct 15, 2018Ince & Co names Andrew Jameson new London head legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Oct 20, 2017Ince senior partner to join Hong Kong office thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Oct 9, 2017Linklaters, Macfarlanes, Ince and Gowling post trainee retention rates legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Aug 21, 2017Ince & Co revenue up 16% legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Jul 21, 2017CMS opens Monaco office via local merger thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Jul 11, 2017New hires at Linklaters, Eversheds Sutherland, Dechert, Keystone Law and Signature Litigation legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, May 9, 2017Norton Rose Fulbright plans Monaco office launch thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Nov 4, 2016Ince & Co bolsters Singapore alliance thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sat, Oct 8, 2016Ince & Co launches in Beijing law.com law.com Tue, Jul 31, 2012Which UK firms offer best prospects for promotion to partnership? rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Mon, Apr 9, 2012Good news on UK trainee retention figures rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Tue, Feb 28, 2012Ince & Co takes first prize for work-life-balance in the UK rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Tue, Feb 14, 2012More departures from Barlow Lyde & Gilbert ahead of merger thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Oct 13, 2011Pinsent Masons and Wragges freeze salaries for newly qualified lawyers legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Aug 24, 2011London Underground brings £142m negligence claim against Freshfields rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Mon, Aug 1, 2011More scandal over financial irregularities in London firms guardian.co.uk guardian.co.uk Tue, Jun 14, 2011Bird & Bird takes out prize as fastest growing UK law firm legalweek.com legalweek.com Thu, Jul 15, 2010Ince & Co lawyers run in underwear to raise money for Haiti rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Sat, Feb 13, 2010Piracy - an overview of the legal issues - Ince & Co incelaw.com incelaw.com Wed, Oct 22, 2008DLA Piper, Linklaters, Lovells see trainee retention dive thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Aug 5, 2008Cities look at banning saggy pants Thu, Sep 13, 2007