SJ Berwin LLP

Paris Office

64 avenue Kléber
Paris 75116
France

Tel + 33 (0)1 44 346 346
Fax +33 (0)1 44 346 347

Latest News

Weil promotes three in London among 11 globally thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Nov 22, 2018Mark Mifsud named Fried Frank London head following retirement of Graham White legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Sat, Apr 1, 2017Simmons poaches KWM German IP team legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Nov 21, 2016KWM Asia sets terms of Europe and Middle East bailout legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Fri, Nov 11, 2016KWM to hold EUME managing partner vote this week thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Sep 29, 2016Stephen Kon steps down as KWM senior partner thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Sep 8, 2016Proskauer partners head to Gibson Dunn and Mofo thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Sep 1, 2016Partners on the move in the UK: the 2011-12 figures legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Oct 3, 2012SJ Berwin to cut partners in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sat, Sep 29, 2012UK firms report NQ retention rates rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Tue, Aug 7, 2012Mayer Brown offers trainees £10k to defer rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Wed, Jul 25, 2012SJ Berwin and Mayer Brown in discussions over transatlantic merger rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Tue, May 29, 2012Good news on UK trainee retention figures rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Tue, Feb 28, 2012A&O does away with mandatory retirement age legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Feb 13, 2012UK firms show strong trainee retention, despite fragile economy rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Fri, Jan 27, 2012LG bolsters London real estate practice with SJ Berwin hire legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Nov 16, 2011DLA Piper hires former Linklaters managing partner thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Oct 28, 2011Proskauer & Rose continues raid of SJ Berwin's funds group thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Sep 7, 2011Proskauer & Rose continues London expansion with triple hire thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Aug 3, 2011SJ Berwin moves to merit-based pay thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Apr 27, 2011Pinsent Masons lures funds practitioner from SJ Berwin thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Mar 10, 2011Top UK firms improve trainee retention rates legalweek.com legalweek.com Thu, Mar 3, 2011UK couples may be forced to mediate divorces rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Mon, Feb 28, 2011Former SJ Berwin Senior Partner David Harrel to be the Chairman of CPA Global barandbench.com barandbench.com Thu, Feb 10, 2011SJ Berwin makes a promotion in response to London real estate departures legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Dec 6, 2010Leading London firms agree to pay above minimum wage rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Mon, Nov 22, 2010Proskauer Rose and SJ Berwin call off negotiations for transatlantic merger law.com law.com Mon, Nov 15, 2010SJ Berwin elects new Managing partner in a close race thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Nov 2, 2010SJ Berwin elects new managing partner legalweek.com legalweek.com Fri, Oct 22, 2010UK firm SJ Berwin loses real estate team as merger talks continue rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Fri, Oct 1, 2010
More news about SJ Berwin LLP