News about Herbert Smith

bloomberg.com Indonesia is where the action is
Fri, Nov 12, 2010 bloomberg.com
asia.legalbusinessonline.com Herbert Smith and HBT lead $400m sale of Indonesian mining interest
Tue, Sep 14, 2010 asia.legalbusinessonline.com
rollonfriday.com Herbert Smith introduces merit-pay for senior associates
Mon, Jun 7, 2010 rollonfriday.com
barandbench.com High Spirits in the liquor market; Cobra Beer acquires 76% in Iceberg; AZB, ALMT and Herbert Smith advise
Mon, May 31, 2010 barandbench.com
thelawyer.com Herbert Smith and Latham & Watkins lead sale of Harrods
Tue, May 11, 2010 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Herbert Smith promotes 18 lawyers to partnership
Fri, Apr 23, 2010 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Freshfiields and Herbert Smith lead £1.59bn Deutsche Bahn - Arriva deal
Thu, Apr 22, 2010 legalweek.com
lawgazette.co.uk South Korea opens legal services market to European firms
Mon, Apr 12, 2010 lawgazette.co.uk
thelawyer.com Herbert Smith boosts UK energy and project finance team with two hires from Linklaters
Thu, Mar 25, 2010 thelawyer.com
business.timesonline.co.uk UK firms increase borrowing, rather than asking partners to pitch in
Tue, Mar 16, 2010 business.timesonline.co.uk
thelawyer.com Herbert Smith lures Steve Thierbach to London practice
Thu, Mar 11, 2010 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Herbert Smith hires Freshfields pensions partner Schaffer
Sun, Feb 28, 2010 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Herbert Smith, Linklaters join India's AZB on Bharti Airtel bid
Fri, Feb 19, 2010 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com New wave of trainee deferrals at Hebert Smith
Wed, Feb 17, 2010 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Trio of partners prepare to battle for Herbies senior partner role
Sat, Nov 14, 2009 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Proskauer bolsters City partnership with Herbert Smith hire
Mon, Nov 9, 2009 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Lovells and Herbert Smith join Slaughters on new Treasury panel
Sat, Oct 31, 2009 legalweek.com
legalweek.com UK trio win out in Standard Life Investments panel review
Tue, Oct 27, 2009 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Herbert Smith builds fraud practice with hire of high-profile A&O partner
Fri, Oct 16, 2009 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Ashurst and Herbies advise on JJB rights issue
Thu, Oct 15, 2009 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Herbert Smith trains staff to recognise stress symptoms
Thu, Oct 1, 2009 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Herbies, Linklaters, Slaughters advise on Friends Provident takeover
Wed, Aug 12, 2009 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters hires litigation star Christa Band from Herbert Smith
Tue, Aug 4, 2009 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Linklaters hit by partner exodus to Herbert Smith in Madrid
Mon, Jul 27, 2009 legalweek.com
lawyrs.net New group: Foreign law firms in India
Sat, Jul 18, 2009 lawyrs.net
singaporelawwatch.sg Foreign law firms challenge locals in Singapore
Tue, Jun 23, 2009 singaporelawwatch.sg
ft.com Herbert Smith sees profits plunge by 22 per cent
Wed, Jun 10, 2009 ft.com
legalweek.com Herbert Smith lays off 84 as consultation closes
Tue, May 26, 2009 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Linklaters and Herbert Smith advise on £2.3bn British Energy deal
Tue, May 12, 2009 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Herbert Smith promotes 13 to partnership
Thu, May 7, 2009 legalweek.com