News about Herbert Smith

Two KWM litigation partners hired by Covington thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Dec 22, 2016DLA Piper adds five firms to Africa Group rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Wed, Nov 14, 2012Herbert Smith Freehills to make largest firm in Asia Pacific thenewlawyer.com.au thenewlawyer.com.au Tue, Oct 2, 2012SJ Berwin to cut partners in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sat, Sep 29, 2012Freehills and Herbert Smith launch an office in NY thenewlawyer.com.au thenewlawyer.com.au Tue, Sep 18, 2012Top UK law firms reduce graduate recruitment by 11% legalweek.com legalweek.com Fri, Sep 7, 2012King & Wood Mallesons boosts Shanghai M&A practice with Herbert Smith hire asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Sep 6, 2012UK law firms post retention figures rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Thu, Sep 6, 2012Herbert Smith loses star regulatory partner to Linklaters legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Sep 3, 2012Herbert Smith cans trainees for failing LPC assessment rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Wed, Aug 29, 2012Singapore promotes itself as a legal services hub thenewlawyer.com.au thenewlawyer.com.au Mon, Aug 27, 2012Four of Australia's 'big six' law firms merge with international players legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Aug 6, 2012Herbert Smith and Freehills appoint global executive ahead of merger legalweek.com legalweek.com Thu, Jul 26, 2012Freehills appoints new MP ahead of Herbert Smith merger thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jul 19, 2012Herbert Smith to merge with Australian firm Freehills blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Thu, Jun 28, 2012Herbert Smith appoints former global corporate head as SE Asia MP thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Jun 5, 2012Singapore opens doors to more foreign law firms asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Wed, May 30, 2012Herbert Smith announces 5 redundancies in Dubai, following 51 redundancies in London legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, May 29, 2012Hogan Lovells and K&L Gates focus on entering Australian market law.com law.com Tue, May 29, 2012Australian firm Freehills reportedly in merger talks with UK firm Herbert Smith rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Mon, May 21, 2012Herbert Smith set to lay off 51 in London thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Apr 30, 2012Vinson & Elkins hires top energy & infrastructure talent from Herbert Smith in Tokyo asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Apr 27, 2012Singapore set to license more foreign law firms channelnewsasia.com channelnewsasia.com Thu, Apr 26, 2012Major law firms step up efforts to retain and promote women legalweek.com legalweek.com Fri, Mar 23, 2012UK firm Herbert Smith gets a slap for lackadaisical approach to litigation rollonfriday.com rollonfriday.com Tue, Mar 20, 2012How much would that firm be worth on the stock market? New report makes a guess blogs.wsj.com blogs.wsj.com Fri, Mar 2, 2012Herbert Smith and Freehills consider July merger legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Feb 1, 2012Fried Frank boosts Hong Kong corporate practice with hire from Herbert Smith asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Sat, Jan 28, 2012Herbert Smith's bank borrowings reach £70.9m thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jan 26, 2012Herbert Smith enters negotiations with Australian firm Freehills legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Jan 23, 2012
Page 1/4