News about Lawyers

blogs.wsj.com Dewey ex-partners challenge bonus for former finance chief
Tue, Oct 2, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
abajournal.com Law firms and corporations set to hire, says survey
Thu, Sep 20, 2012 abajournal.com
rollonfriday.com Shakespeares to make 54 redundancies ahead of merger
Wed, Sep 12, 2012 rollonfriday.com
thelawyer.com Pinsent Masons boosts Shanghai practice with 25 Salans hires
Wed, Sep 12, 2012 thelawyer.com
abovethelaw.com Revenue stays flat while expenses grow for US law firms
Tue, Aug 21, 2012 abovethelaw.com
legalweek.com Freshfields leads UK firms on maternity pay
Thu, Aug 9, 2012 legalweek.com
guardian.co.uk UK Bar Council hosts Chinese lawyers in secondment program
Thu, Aug 9, 2012 guardian.co.uk
thelawyer.com Addleshaws simplifies path to partnership
Thu, Aug 2, 2012 thelawyer.com
washingtonpost.com Howrey trustee seeks to recover client fees from former partners
Mon, Jul 23, 2012 washingtonpost.com
abovethelaw.com Williams & Connelly ranks as the best US law firm to work for
Mon, Jul 16, 2012 abovethelaw.com
abovethelaw.com Law ranks as fifth highest paying profession in the US
Wed, Jul 4, 2012 abovethelaw.com
cityam.com Career advice for young lawyers set on partnership
Mon, Jul 2, 2012 cityam.com
legalweek.com Scottish firm Maclay Murray & Spens lays off 6 in redundancy round
Wed, Jun 20, 2012 legalweek.com
rollonfriday.com Charles Russell to lay off up to nine people
Tue, Jun 19, 2012 rollonfriday.com
livemint.com Survey reveals instability in Indian legal services market
Thu, May 17, 2012 livemint.com
rollonfriday.com Tough going in Scotland: redundancies, defections and shutters
Wed, May 9, 2012 rollonfriday.com
thelawyer.com Bird & Bird promotes 12 to partnership
Wed, Apr 11, 2012 thelawyer.com
abovethelaw.com Dewey & LeBoeuf set to make layoffs
Wed, Mar 7, 2012 abovethelaw.com
blogs.wsj.com Two lawyers go after Westlaw and LexisNexis for copyright infringment
Mon, Feb 27, 2012 blogs.wsj.com
rollonfriday.com More lawyers registered in the UK than ever before
Mon, Dec 19, 2011 rollonfriday.com
law.com Australian firm Allens Arthur Robinson launches in Mongolia
Mon, Nov 14, 2011 law.com
thelawyer.com An anatomy of the Indian legal profession by Kian Ganz
Mon, Oct 31, 2011 thelawyer.com
blogs.wsj.com The third tier of US lawyers
Thu, Jun 16, 2011 blogs.wsj.com
amlawdaily.typepad.com US diversity scorecard stabilizes in 2010
Fri, Jun 10, 2011 amlawdaily.typepad.com
lawprofessors.typepad.com Thomson Reuters to launch online legal research service in Brazil
Fri, Apr 29, 2011 lawprofessors.typepad.com
guardian.co.uk Women make up nearly half of the UK legal industry; but account for just 21% of partnerships
Fri, Apr 8, 2011 guardian.co.uk
legalweek.com Lawyer oversupply: 16% drop in UK training contracts
Wed, Apr 6, 2011 legalweek.com
law.com High-powered diversity mentoring project launches in the US
Sun, Mar 6, 2011 law.com
rollonfriday.com Herbies to pay lawyers £10 in Belfast
Fri, Jan 14, 2011 rollonfriday.com
abajournal.com Lawyers less likely to work part-time than other professionals
Wed, Jan 12, 2011 abajournal.com
Page 1/4