News about Munich

amlawdaily.typepad.com Howrey loses 12 IP partners in Europe
Mon, Oct 11, 2010 amlawdaily.typepad.com
legalweek.com SJ Berwin boosts Munich IP practice with Howrey hire
Wed, Sep 15, 2010 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Dechert hires alternative investment expert from SJ Berwin
Wed, Sep 1, 2010 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Watson Farley & Williams hires partner from Weil Gotshal & Manges
Thu, Jun 17, 2010 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Milbank hires partner from SJ Berwin to launch EU antitrust practice
Wed, May 19, 2010 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Taylor Wessing promotes 12 to partnership
Tue, May 18, 2010 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Taylor Wessing boosts Life sciences and healthcare practice with Ashurst hire
Thu, Apr 29, 2010 legalweek.com
legalweek.com Lovells invites 21 lawyers to partnership
Thu, Apr 15, 2010 legalweek.com
abajournal.com Reed Smith hires seven lawyers to expand Paris employment practice
Wed, Apr 14, 2010 abajournal.com
thelawyer.com Freshfields adds 18 to the partnership
Tue, Mar 30, 2010 thelawyer.com
thelawyer.com Eversheds raid forces Hammonds to close Munich base
Wed, Feb 24, 2010 thelawyer.com
legalweek.com Milbank seals hire of corporate partner from Slaughters' German ally
Wed, Jan 6, 2010 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Hammonds seeks German patents tie-up following double defection in Munich
Wed, Oct 21, 2009 thelawyer.com
bloomberg.com Deutsche Bank detectives tried to place spy at German law firm
Thu, Jul 23, 2009 bloomberg.com
legalweek.com Shearman & Sterling's Munich arm hit by further departure
Fri, Oct 17, 2008 legalweek.com
thelawyer.com Wragge opens Munich IP base
Fri, Aug 1, 2008 thelawyer.com
toplegalinternational.com Munich Haarmann spin-off Oldenbourg taken over by UK firm Watson Farley
Sun, Jun 15, 2008 toplegalinternational.com
Page 2/2