News about Munich

Pinsents hires new partners in Frankfurt while DLA boosts Dublin presence legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Jan 10, 2019Dentons to launch Dusseldorf office publicnow.com publicnow.com Mon, Oct 8, 2018Hogan Lovells names Stefan Schuppert managing partner in Germany thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Sep 19, 2018Siemens & Alstom railway merger led by Latham & Watkins and Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Sep 28, 2017Quinn Emanuel opens Stuttgart office thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Aug 30, 2017Milbank hires Hengeler partner in Munich thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sun, Aug 27, 2017Ashurst partner leaves for Gibson Dunn in Germany thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jul 19, 2017Olswang partners open IP boutique in Munich and Paris thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, May 15, 2017Weil partner hired by Kirkland in Munich legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Thu, Mar 16, 2017Gowlings launches Stuttgart office legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Mar 14, 2017Olswang to close three European offices before merger thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Feb 24, 2017New hires at Clydes, Dentons, Pinsents and Homebase legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Tue, Feb 14, 2017EY Law hires KWM Germany managing partner thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Jan 25, 2017Linklaters, Simmons, and Akin Gump kick off 2017 with new hires legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Jan 11, 2017Keystone and Orrick tap KWM for new hires thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Dec 23, 2016US firms scoop up KWM partners in Europe legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Wed, Dec 21, 2016Olswang shuts Paris office out of CMS merger thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Dec 1, 2016Simmons poaches KWM German IP team legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Nov 21, 2016Ashurst replaces two board members thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Sat, Oct 8, 2016Pinsent Masons boosts Shanghai practice with 25 Salans hires thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Sep 12, 2012Taylor Wessing shakes up leadership thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, May 16, 2012German firm Glade Michel Wirtz adds two Shearman & Sterling partners to the team thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Apr 17, 2012Jones Day boosts German tech and media practice with Hogan Lovells hires legalweek.com legalweek.com Tue, Jun 21, 2011Eversheds makes up 22 partners globally thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Apr 13, 2011Allens promotes 21 to partnership globally legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Apr 4, 2011Four firms lead e3.2 billion auto acquisition by Daimler and Rolls Royce thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Mar 23, 2011Former SJ Berwin Senior Partner David Harrel to be the Chairman of CPA Global barandbench.com barandbench.com Thu, Feb 10, 2011US firm McDermott Will & Emery adds 28 to partnership legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Dec 15, 2010SJ Berwin elects new Managing partner in a close race thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Nov 2, 2010White & Case promotes 35 lawyers to global partnership cityam.com cityam.com Thu, Oct 14, 2010
Page 1/2