Khaitan & Co.

1 Offices

Latest News

Khaitan hires partner from K Law legalbusinessonline.com legalbusinessonline.com Wed, Aug 24, 2016Khaitan, Anderson Mori, and Amarchand lead largest ever Indian mutual fund investment legallyindia.com legallyindia.com Wed, Apr 4, 2012Salaries for Indian graduates double in five years thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Dec 5, 2011Indian firm Khaitan & Co boosts corporate and commercial team with ANS hire barandbench.com barandbench.com Sat, Dec 3, 2011Trilegal leads $432m acquisition of Indian paper manufacturer asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Sat, Oct 29, 2011Where do the graduates go? Indian survey shows recruitment pattern barandbench.com barandbench.com Wed, Oct 12, 2011Indian firm Khaitan & Co boosts Bangalore practice with merger lawetalnews.com lawetalnews.com Thu, Aug 4, 2011Gujarat National Law University places nearly half its students barandbench.com barandbench.com Mon, Jun 20, 2011Khaitan, Stahl Cowen and Greenberg advise Zensar’s acquisition of Akibia for $66 million barandbench.com barandbench.com Wed, Nov 24, 2010Khaitan and Goodwin advise Ariba’s BPO services sale to Accenture for $51 million barandbench.com barandbench.com Wed, Nov 24, 2010Khaitan, Simmons, Wadia Ghandy and Simpson Thacher advise Barclays in acquiring a stake in SKR BPO barandbench.com barandbench.com Wed, Nov 3, 2010Kings XI Punjab makes a move from the cricket field to the Court to protest expulsion from the IPL barandbench.com barandbench.com Mon, Oct 18, 2010Khaitan & Co snares AZB rising star Vaishali Sharma legallyindia.com legallyindia.com Mon, Oct 18, 2010AZB and Khaitan advise on Reliance's $217m investment in Oberoi Hotels legallyindia.com legallyindia.com Tue, Aug 31, 2010Baker & Mckenzie, JSA and Khaitan help close China Development Bank and Aircel deal barandbench.com barandbench.com Fri, Aug 6, 20102011 Recruitment: 101 jobs between Amarchand, Luthra, Trilegal & Khaitan barandbench.com barandbench.com Wed, Aug 4, 2010Linklaters, Khaitan and Juris Corp bring broadband funds to Reliance’s Infotel: To raise 2250 crore ECB barandbench.com barandbench.com Fri, Jul 30, 2010Khaitan & Co further expands funds practice barandbench.com barandbench.com Fri, Jun 25, 2010Capital Markets 2009-10 : Indian Law Firm Rankings barandbench.com barandbench.com Tue, Jun 15, 2010Khaitan & Co., Foley & Lardner advise on Invensys-Skelta deal barandbench.com barandbench.com Fri, Apr 30, 2010Khaitan, Bharucha close Blackstone investment in GatewayRail barandbench.com barandbench.com Tue, Nov 10, 2009Cities look at banning saggy pants Thu, Sep 13, 2007