News about Abu Dhabi

Clydes reorganizes management in Hong Kong thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Oct 12, 2018HFW launches Abu Dhabi office with two former Reed Smith partners thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Oct 1, 2018Norton Rose Fulbright shutters two offices as Japan corporate head exits firm legalbusiness.co.uk legalbusiness.co.uk Mon, Jan 15, 2018Shearman promotes 16 to partner in latest global round thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, Nov 29, 2017Clyde & Co hires Norton Rose partner in Abu Dhabi thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Thu, Jul 6, 2017Ashurst Brussels head joins Simmons & Simmons thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Sep 23, 2016Curtis Mallet-Prevost hires Ashurst managing partner in Dubai thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Sep 16, 2016White & Case promotes 28 to global partnership thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Oct 15, 2012Cleary Gottlieb Steen & Hamilton launches in Abu Dhabi law.com law.com Fri, Sep 7, 2012Australian law firm scoops up Abu Dhabi construction and property expert thenewlawyer.com.au thenewlawyer.com.au Wed, Jun 27, 2012BLP promotes 11 in annual promotions round thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Mon, Apr 23, 2012Dewey & LeBoeuf to restructure Middle East practice after further departures legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Apr 23, 2012Slaughter & May and Allen and Overy make annual promotions legalweek.com legalweek.com Wed, Apr 4, 2012Pillsbury set to open new office in Abu Dhabi asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Oct 28, 2011Akin Gump boosts Abu Dhabi finance practice with Norton Rose hire asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Tue, Oct 11, 2011Ashurst appoints new managing partner in Abu Dhabi thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Sep 23, 2011Trowers & Hamlins appoints new head of UAE practice thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Tue, Sep 6, 2011Norton Rose to lose four partners in Middle East legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Aug 8, 2011Eversheds merges with Middle East consortium mandadeals.co.uk mandadeals.co.uk Mon, Jun 13, 2011Berwin Leighton Paisner reports 56% jump in profits legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, May 30, 2011Ashurst boosts Middle East practice with Linkaters hire legalweek.com legalweek.com Fri, May 20, 2011Clifford Chance focusses on Asia in 23-strong promotions round thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Wed, May 4, 2011Ashurst makes up 12 lawyers to partnership thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Apr 15, 2011Allens promotes 21 to partnership globally legalweek.com legalweek.com Mon, Apr 4, 2011Berwin boosts Middle East real estate practice with double hire legalweek.com legalweek.com Fri, Jan 28, 2011UK firm Wragge & Co opens in Abu Dhabi mideast.legalbusinessonline.com mideast.legalbusinessonline.com Fri, Dec 17, 2010Wragge launches in Abu Dhabi with local alliance thelawyer.com thelawyer.com Fri, Dec 3, 2010White & Case forms alliance with Gide's Riyadh office asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Wed, Nov 10, 2010Gide Loyrette & Nouel closes three offices in the Middle East asia.legalbusinessonline.com asia.legalbusinessonline.com Thu, Oct 28, 2010US firm Dewey & LeBoeuf launches in Abu Dhabi legalweek.com legalweek.com Fri, Oct 8, 2010
Page 1/2